Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(123)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(63)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-09 08:17:15

    No se puede dar una opinión de la calidad porque vienen sin bateria. Ahora toca ir a una tienda i comprar las baterias , que valen mas que el termómetro.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-08 13:41:45

    Excellent unit for the price. Very clear display, good quality construction and pretty good measurement precision. Ah, yes, also very fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-21 14:40:20

    Nice themometer, it does what you expect. For me it was just perfect to double check the thermostat of my refrigerator!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-02-02 08:36:19

    3 years ago I've already bought one, still works well in my wintergarden, this is my second meter.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    produto recebido

    2018-10-03 10:27:28

    mercadoria recebida com bastante agilidade e rapidez e agora colocar em funcionamento

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-20 03:36:49

    ونقول بسم الله ونجرب

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-11 03:08:57

    شكرا على المصداقية في السلع المباعة ...

    Komentarze
  • c33
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-17 19:00:03

    produto excelente . chat confiável compro direto entrega rápida de 15 a 20 dias

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good good

    2018-02-04 07:33:51

    good good good good good good good good good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-31 16:55:08

    It was very disappointing to receive these LCD digital probe Thermostats as they were supplied without LR44 batteries. Previous purchases of exactly same items came with batteries and were certainly packaged in a better way. I've like Banggood but understand consistency, quality and value for money are the keys to success in the Western World irrespective of price.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>