Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/03/2019

    bom. já está emtitindo sons

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • A JVIP5
    ZA
    10/01/2022

    DOSKONAŁY PRODUKT.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Yuval
    IL
    25/11/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość i szybka wysyłka. Dziękuję bardzo, bardzo dziękuję

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • wood4b
    US
    09/03/2021

    Dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2015

    Excellent for Christmas displays. Since all of the tubes are the same length they all produce the same tones but they sound exactly like sleigh bells or the red kettle collection team. Very pleasant virtually continuous ringing that reminds us of reindeer and Santa's sleigh. Might be great for gardens to chase away birds and rabbits too with their high pitched ringing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/12/2015

    Not too bad for the money. All the tubes are the same size and thin metal. Makes more of a chattering sound then musical tones. I'm going to change the lengths of each tube to make the sound more variable.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2016

    I bought for my child for his room, the apparence is good but there is non difference in the sound, all the cilinder make the same metallic sound

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2019

    Comes organized. good quality

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/07/2017

    Although the photo makes it look bigger than what it is, the sound is AWESOME! I may have to get some more of these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/06/2015

    I love wind chimes. These have a soft mellow sound . I highly recommend these. I give these a 5 star rating for each category .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.55
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.42
    • US$32.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$38.00
    • US$14.69
    • US$11.54
    • US$64.67
    • US$12.69
    • US$16.79
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.23
    • US$45.03
    • US$13.85
    • US$6.29