Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(142)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(142)
    • 5 Star(133)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-05-24 15:45:07

    Доставили быстро за 2 недели, до МСК. Полетный контроллер, на внешний вид, отличны, качество видно. Покупкой доволен. Скоро летать будем.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 13:45:48

    the flight controller is ok but man.. I paid for express delivery (maxim 10 days) but i have waited one month. It is not ok.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-21 15:41:32

    well packed, thanks for fast shipping

    Komentarze
  • elbere
    ES
    2020-02-19 13:02:35

    envío rápido, me ha llegado la versión 1.5, genial, con mpu6000... ha sido una sorpresa, esperaba la 1.2

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-17 15:15:11

    Awesome FC! The manual is really detailed. Easy to follow.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-29 19:41:30

    Super Nice

    Komentarze
  • hazem
    SA
    2019-12-19 13:50:53

    u cant go wrong with this fc

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-23 06:09:35

    отличный controller всё сделано добротно, единственный минус это то что процессоры немножко грязный. из минусов можно ещё добавить размер вытянутой потому мешает другим компонентам.

    Komentarze
  • kapapi
    GR
    2018-09-11 17:45:32

    This is my second piece. I accidentally "bricked" my first one by flashing it with wrong firmware.Banggood offered me partial refund so i ordered another one. I flashed my xsr-e with F PORT firmware and now I have telemetry and sbus in one and only wire. Pretty cool feature.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-27 11:19:34

    facile da collegare contatti di qualità bisogna stare attenti alla strip di collegamento con l'accellerometro ma per il resto tutte le UART funzionano si normali che invertite e il processore è una bestia.... unica pecca occhio alle dimensioni nel la sporgenza rispetto al 30.5 standard nn entra nei frame piccoli

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28,760
    • Ft9,376
    • Ft10,911
    • Ft28,134
    • Ft28,450
    • Ft8,125
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft10,004
    • Ft49,663
    • Ft3,298
    • Ft8,282
    • Ft14,828
    • Ft13,128
    • Ft22,160
    • Ft3,592
    • Ft22,044
    • Ft9,864
    • Ft6,250