Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Não chegou tem 4 meses

    2017-02-21 06:53:50

    Quero a mochila tem 4 messes

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    compra de mochila

    2017-01-30 15:32:44

    comprei e recebi, td certo, obrigado !

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super Nice Holo BagPack!

    2016-11-04 22:45:06

    Esta hermosa! es de muy buena calidad y realmente es bonita, espaciosa la caben muchas cosas, la uso mucho. la recomiendo 100% This beautiful! It's of very good quality and really nice, the spacious fit many things, I use it a lot. I recommend it 100%

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    love ittt

    2016-08-04 09:00:37

    great bag i loved it

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    I'm in LOVE with this bag!!

    2016-05-26 14:51:05

    This bag is amazing!! I've been looking for something like it for the longest. So my excitement was through the roof when I found this one. It looks exactly as pictured and is of a good quality. I will be using mine as a purse for when I am out at festivals and other events this summer so I don't plan on putting anything to heavy in it but it looks like it would hold up if I did. I just love this bag so much! I got mine in silver but I will be ordering the other colors soon.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Mesmerizing :)

    2016-04-05 18:52:40

    Hehe, this backpack is good quality. It is more robust than I expected. The zippers are also good quality, Surely a fine piece for the Harajuku collection. :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Absolutely amazing

    2016-01-14 19:09:00

    Ohhh my goodness I love this bag so much!!! exactly like pictured and better than expected!! It holds everything I need for school (binder, notebooks, planner, journal, current novel, pencil case, makeup pouch, lunch, water) with room to spare!! I am absolutely in love with this and am SO glad I bought it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Hologram Bagpack

    2016-01-03 16:40:04

    Product was shipped the same night it was bought and arrived 9 days later in good condition. Good quality and looks amazing. Fits lots of stuff and the straps are very long which I like being 5"10'

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>