Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 06/04/2021

    Moc i trwałość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2021

    Kupiłem narzędzia myśląc, że wkładki to 8,9mm, i ku mojemu zaskoczeniu, dostałem 12,7mm. Gdybym to wiedział, nie kupiłbym tego. Żal!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2021

    Doskonała wartość dla pieniędzy

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2021

    W porządku, przybyłeś w dobrym stanie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/11/2020

    Każdy ok. Poza długim czasem do porodu

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2020

    Bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2019

    This parting tool is well made and sturdy. It arrived later then expected and well packaged. The tracking was useless on this order. I checked on the status yesterday and it was still being processed in China. It was ordered almost a month ago and showed up today. Regardless, it is a well made tool that completed a set I already received and love.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2019

    It took a long time to get to the UK (I think it came by canoe... just joking). But it was certainly worth the wait. The important part is the cutting tip so I wasn't concerned about build quality or appearance. But I was pleasantly surprised when it finally arrived. It has a good quality wooden handle that is well designed and comfortable in use. The shaft is heavy,robust steel and the whole thing is well balanced. I would certainly recommend this hollowing tool to anyone who isn't in a hurry. I was and I was becoming rather impatient by the time it arrived. However, the speed at which I was able to finish the pieces that had built up while waiting for it to arrive made up for it. Excellent value!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    We’ll made. looking forward to using it. Wish I could have had tracking info with regular shipping but it did come quicker then I expected. 2 weeks. it arrived the day after I received a email saying there was going to be a 7 day delay in delivery because of strict customs inspections. will more then likely order more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    This hollower is sturdy and solidly built. I have yet to put it to wood but I am sure it will perform beautifully. it is nice and heavy, perfect for hollowing.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft34 611
    • Ft14 271
    • Ft11 417
    • Ft27 832
    • Ft8 562
    • Ft17 482
    • Ft33 897
    • Ft33 542
    • Ft43 534
    • Ft14 271
    • Ft8 917
    • Ft3 207
    • Ft27 118
    • Ft46 031
    • Ft7 848
    • Ft7 848
    • Ft15 340
    • Ft8 917