Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(205)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(205)
    • 5 Star(203)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-26 04:48:11

    I have been happy with this ESC so far. Works great good linear throttle. Gets a little warm but I may be asking a quite a bit from it. I've used it in a Flite Test Mini Mustang - scratch build connected to a little Tattu 3S battery and powering a BrotherHobby Returner R2 2205 2800KV 3-4S Racing Edition Brushless Motor. The little plane just zips through the air!

    Komentarze
  • Tim
    DE
    2020-06-04 13:43:47

    Female banana connectors for the engine already installed. Also comes with a quick instruction.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-15 10:05:06

    works as expected. smooth throttle and was just the right size for the profile foamie I put it in.

    Komentarze
  • rx7fc3s
    JP
    2020-02-29 05:40:09

    ちゃんと動きました。 空用だからバックないんですね。

    Komentarze
  • Splash
    US
    2017-05-27 19:19:31

    I used to be a lot more particular about speed controllers. But, even the dirt cheap ones are good these days. Still, I would gladly pay a few extra bucks for a Skywalker ESC. What I like about the Skywalker is that they are built well and they are dirt cheap. I use the programming card and for the planes I turn ON the brake. For my foamy delta wings I know that it's not required to do this but this certainly helps in preventing propellers from breaking during landings. You can also program

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-17 09:07:39

    Need to solder own battery connectors. 3.5mm bullet connectors soldered for you. Arrived sealed in good condition.

    Komentarze
  • leon66
    CZ
    2018-01-11 15:21:19

    Hello, the regulator is working in my Reptile S800, I'm still completely satisfied, I'll see whether to handle a small camera and a FPV Transmitter Great product, thank Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-17 08:28:58

    This is very good ESC, i have this one 3 months and everythink is ok, i use it with br2212 1000kv and i didnt see any problem, configuration is easy. Im happy

    Komentarze
  • waghoba
    IN
    2018-03-03 07:44:46

    This is the best ESC I have used so far. Its cheap but reliable. Doesn't get even warm on 3s lipo within 15 amps. BEC works flawlessly.. Overall excellent..I like it.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-05-27 10:59:06

    Muy buen ESC ideal para mi avión.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,045
    • Ft6,043
    • Ft4,007
    • Ft824
    • Ft1,728
    • Ft1,087
    • Ft4,485
    • Ft959
    • Ft6,732
    • Ft2,824
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft3,901
    • Ft2,924
    • Ft6,472
    • Ft846
    • Ft6,331
    • Ft13,448
    • Ft9,422