Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-03 10:58:34

    all works fine.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-01 01:46:46

    Value for money 8 ports POE switch. Mine is up and powering my ESCAM camera just fine. Fast delivery as well from Banggood warehouse in NSW.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-02 15:49:12

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-08 04:48:46

    Switch works as expected. Plenty of LEDs, you can see if a device draws its power from switch. During the work, switch is pretty cool, tried with 5 devices drawing power from POE switch. I can recommend it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-03 09:08:42

    amazing tiny box, very efficient, added 8 PoE cameras and displays and works great, the bad is that the LED are so bright, I needed to covered them because the equipment is inside my bedroom

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-29 22:14:54

    Item arrived OK, it does it's job. I can see from the heavy weight that it probably could sustain even 8 devices on POE. Haven't had a problem with it so far. It doesn't look like a pro-equipment, but the price tag largely beats that pro-equipment. For Home or small office it is perfect.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-19 02:55:48

    πολύ καλό το έχω για ip κάμερες και δουλεύει άψογα!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-18 06:57:34

    カメラの電源配置が大変なのでPOEはとても簡単でカメラの設置場所を選ばなくて済む!とても良い。

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-21 17:33:03

    installed it in my server, easy to install. 8 Poe camera's connected and works flawless. Iám very happy with this product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 13:26:41

    I installed the product and it's work very good good quality and good price

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>