Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(156)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-16 11:42:56

    ok works very well, including at night (<10m is quite ok) Note: the cardboard package got seriously crushed in transit but the camera was OK (I bought 2). I guess it helps that these are quite sturdy.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-13 00:14:30

    It's Awesome. Quality of the good is really appreciable. However, PC software (NVS) given to monitor the cameras having the issue with remote monitoring. Support is not acceptable. Other than that Item quality and the working condition is Superb.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-20 04:36:10

    super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-14 20:00:37

    I hope these products work very well....

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-05 14:38:51

    the camera works properly without any problems. It is connected with nvr the picture is good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-14 06:56:15

    Nicely manufactured. Very easy to configure and setup.The video quality is a little disappointing as it is a bit grainy I recon a 6mm lens would have made a huge difference.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-29 13:04:05

    qool

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Like this

    2019-01-14 02:49:02

    camera is metal. I recive it like on photos. Contacting BG.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-15 04:16:12

    Description was not complete, This unit only works over IP , also the POE voltage was not mentioned on the data sheet ,so I had to go back on line to check. Reccommend tp print data sheet as it may not be available later in time. The performance was excellent, day time with sun or overcast great resolution, the nightime was good, bit more restricted view due to the IR leds only giving a beam. this unit suits lane ways perfect long distance at night. After some experimenting I got it working all the

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 13:49:33

    Arrived well packaged and works perfectly. Some reviewers have falsely stated that this in not a POE camera; I can assure potential buyers that it absolutely does support POE and works really well. The only inconvenience is that the camera did not configure itself automatically to my network, so I had to change my ethernet port to the IP range specified in the manual before I could configure it. But once configured it worked 100%. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>