Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD
Najlepsza pozytywna recenzja dla %s na Banggood, Kupuj najlepiej %s w najniższej cenie na Banggood. Przed zakupem przejrzyj najbardziej pomocne pozytywne recenzje dotyczące %s., zabawki rc, sport rozrywkowy, moda, popularna elektronika
Aaron 2019-11-26 23:51:30
CEO LIVE CHAT ENDED ON NOV.27, 2019: Many thanks to all who participated, it was great to have experienced this with you.---Hello, I am Banggood's CEO. I'm here LIVE to answer any questions you have about me or my company Banggood now.If you want to ask me a question, please write your question in a comment below.I look forward to hearing from you and hope you enjoy our Black Friday promotions.I'll try to answer everything, but if something is too personal or involves private company information, I won't answer it. I am getting a lot of messages about specific orders. Id love to help you personally, but if you're after order help and delivery info, please contact our marvelous support team.If you are a reviewer or are looking for a partnership, please contact our affiliate team email affiliate@banggood.com. I've been here with you for the last two days and I am running out of time. I will keep answering as long as I can, and try to reply to everyone on Monday.
30
Komentarze (492)
Zatwierdź
  • Laurie HiAaron
    It's very good that you are willing to have a dialogue with ordinary BG customers. I am a long-time customer, and recently I have done some reviews of BG products and become part of the Affiliate program.
    My special area of interest is radio control model aircraft, including both fixed-wing and multirotor drones. I have often seen opportunities for presenting these products in a way that would produce more return for BG, and I would be happy to share my ideas with you. Your employee Pauline zhangyaxuan@banggood.com
    deals with me, and I am very happy with her sense of urgency and attention to detail, and because she always does exactly what she says she will do. She has my email address etc. if you would like to contact me privately.
    Laurie

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 00:39:47
  • Augustine Whatdo you like to do when you are not working?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 02:02:50
  • echo hiAaron why did you call it bang good?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 02:29:13
  • Usernamemindblank what'syour favourite thing that Banggood has done in the past 13 years since its creation?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 03:37:09
  • locoveleta HiAaron, I've create a brand with product manufactured in China that I sell on Argentina. How could i sell them on Banggood? Because, shipping from china is less expensive than local shipping in Argentina. Also we have to make electrical certifications required for the import process which requires lot of time, but for international buyers that kind of certifications doesn't apply. We could offer our customers the option to buy directly from your site. It's a Win win. Best regards, Ramiro.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 14:32:45
  • LeonidasGFX Hi, I've been using banggood to order a lot of FPV-related gear and since I've had mostly positive experiences, I'd be willing to do reviews / show products on my YouTube channel.
    Is there any way to get in touch with someone who I could talk to?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 15:06:42
  • Aaron @locoveleta HelloRamiro, someone from my purchasing team will reach out to you for more information about this proposal, we are interested to know more about the product.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 20:14:45
  • Aaron @Augustine Ilove playing basketball, and like to read e-commerce/marketing books. I think health and learning are essential for an enjoyable life.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 21:57:43
  • Aaron @Augustine InChinese, "bang" means good so it is like saying good good or double good. This links to our slogan "Good life doesn't cost a fortune" as we will try our best to bring good products and a good life to our users.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 22:01:19
  • Aaron @Usernamemindblank Mymost favorite was at the beginning, when the website was just launched. At that time, I interacted with our users in almost all forums and communities, exchanged ideas, listened to everyone's voices, made up for our shortcomings, and continuously improved our products and services in order to satisfy more users. At that time, forums were very popular, and I also made a lot of friends. Although I haven't contacted most for a long time, I still remember it deeply. Thanks to those who were part of that and supported the Banggood platform, I also thank all users of Banggood for their support now, as because of you, Banggood will get better and better.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 22:05:56
  • FyreSG HiAaron, remember me? It has been a while since we chatted! Are you the guy wearing the yellow shirt, holding onto a basketball, in the basketball team photo "2017

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 23:01:33
  • Cadence30 Whatis the best selling product of all time?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 23:44:56
  • Ira11 WhatBanggood products do you personally use?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-27 23:51:25
  • Ivory Isee the photos of your offices, it looks modern but I always think about the conditions of companies in China, what is a day like for an average worker its 9am - 5pm??

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 00:12:06
  • Aaron @LeonidasGFX HelloLeonidas, it's awesome to hear your enthusiasm for FPV. For reviews, you should contact our affiliate team, or go to the affiliate partner page. We can give you commission if you promote our items on YouTube. We do also offer some samples for very popular channels. Happy flying...

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 00:27:22
  • Aaron @Laurie HeyLaurie, thanks for your support over the years and for promoting us through the affiliate network. I was on the frontline in the early days and it feels great to be back answering questions. I can fly quads (not in arco mode though) and 4ch helis, but I am yet to fly a fixed wing. I have told Pauline to ask you for more details, I would love to personally support you in your project, but we have many people offering their ideas and I have a duty to make sure we follow a fair process for all of our fans. Thanks again for your support and help in spreading Banggood and be sure to tell Pauline all about your promotion opportunity.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 00:48:10
  • Wag99 Iseen you in the youtube stream yesterday playin games with all the guys, great to see you getting involved and putting uslef out there, and now you doin this live chat. many compaines dindu nothing like this so nice work dude.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:05:56
  • Davidfpv I ordered a cr-10s like a year ago and it never arrived. Just asking, are you using it? Haha

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:09:58
  • Davidfpv Where is my car-10s?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:10:46
  • Newyaris What is the vision of your company?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:16:24
  • Ivory @Aaron That makes lot more sence. I dont think many people know this fun fact

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:22:52
  • Bigdroneflyer77 Just wanted to say thanks and I enjoy reviewing drones and RC products for Banggood, on my YouTube channel. Thanks again, Big Drone Flyer77

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:25:11
  • choram50 Can we get our parcel in Nepal

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:44:07
  • santo80 ciaoceo,come stai?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 01:56:39
  • Obliv canyou fix my account so I actually receive emails? your tech support hasn't been able to sort it at all :(

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:06:48
  • Deezyy2476 @echo itstwards their slogan more bang for your buck

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:24:00
  • gug2001 @Aaron Почему не возможно снизить цену до 0$

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:27:42
  • Aaron @Ira11 Onmy desk right now, I have a Xiaomi desklamp and a Blitzwolf wireless charger. I sometimes go fishing so have tried a few of our fishing lines and flashlights. In my earlier years, I frequently tested our helicopters. These days though, I do not have the time to do test flights, so I mostly try tech products that I can use during my daily routine.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:27:48
  • Aaron @Ivory Weare almost the same, we have a 9-6 workday, with 1.5 hours for lunch and an afternoon tea break. That is a standard workday at the company. Staff also work 9-3.30 every other Saturday. These are how most of our staff work. Some customer service members have different shifts and either start later or earlier.
    There are a few exceptions to this; on some occasions like 11.11 and our anniversary, we have night shifts for a few days, so some members of each team need to do a night shift. Those that do work nights get the next day off, extra pay, and we provide them meals.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:36:49
  • Aaron @Wag99 Thanksfor watching the stream, and for your comment.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:40:33
  • Aaron @FyreSG Sure!my friend, I remember you, how are you now? Still in the US? Or have you returned to Singapore?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:42:17
  • Aaron @Bigdroneflyer77 Thankyou Big Drone Flyer77, happy flying.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:45:19
  • Aaron @choram50 Hello,please reach out to our lovely service team for assistance. I hope it arrives soon.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:47:31
  • Dimitris Kokkonis Hello Aaron, great site, you should consider selling more products about motorcycles and electrical vehicles, i would like to work for your company sometime! Have a nice day, cheers from Greece

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:49:27
  • Aaron @santo80 HiI am having fun hosting this chat, how are you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:52:59
  • maydin67 @Aaron Dear friend...I want to buy Xiaomi Fimi X8 drone .We have custom tax.Can you give me back tax only one time?Thanks.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:53:25
  • Aaron @gug2001 Hello,for that promotion you need a large number of friends to help you before you can get it for free. You can do it! Just keep inviting people to slash.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:55:00
  • Silver65 Hi Aaron

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 02:58:14
  • Silver65 Hi Aaron I am a long standing costumer from South Africa... In general, I am happy with banggood... The only area I have a problem with is shipping. You have some terrible options, and some amazing options. Unfortunately my experience with standard registered shipping is such that I don't consider a product if direct mail shipping is not available. I have got amazing shipping times with direct mail, and I am very happy with this. I didn't take any black Friday deals, because although the prices were competitive (on 3d printers) , the shipping costs were ridiculous. So my main issue is the lack of choice regarding shipping options on any one particular item. On large items, I would like the option to ship slow and save costs, on small items, I would like to have the option of direct mail shipping on all items and receive the item fast. So in general, concern about shipping options and costs made me look elsewhere. Eventually, local dealers were just a better option.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:09:00
  • excalibur2811 HiAaron, I am John from tiny Malta in the Mediterranean. I love your products and have bought lots of stuff mainly electronics and tools. First of all I want to let you know that shipping times have improved greatly from when I first started to order from Banggood. That said I would love to see more availability from the EU warehouse too as sometimes one really needs an item in hand asap. Moving on, I actually have a dream which is to one day build my own hovercraft (a real one) and it would be great if one day Banggood would sell these in a kit form. You could also do this for electric scooters and so on of course, but for me, living on an island , a hovercraft would be ideal for exploring the coastline with and then one would be able to just cruise up the shore wherever it is and onto a trailer. For a sunny climate like ours, solar panels would be of immense use, both as a means of charging and also for shade. Of course any such device should be electric and SAFE. In fact one thing I want to stress is that very often we read that many of the products made in China are not safe (ex: LED lamps, LIPO batteries etc), and it would be fantastic if you as CEO made a commitment to selling only safe products. That would definitely put you in a segment of your own once word gets around. You might also perhaps one day consider Banggood selling own brand products, such as 3d printers and other items of this type. This is because you have the economies of scale to make a good product available at a good price. It would also represent a diversification move for you, so obviously you need to see the pros and cons, but just imagine - a whole range of products that you put your personal reputation behind as a guarantee of innovation, good price, and great quality. Eminently doable in my opinion. Anyway that's it for now. Thanks again and take care. Kind regards, John

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:10:16
  • Martin King Hi.I'd like to know if you can change the way the affiliate links work. I am currently an affiliate who posts hundreds of times over a week promoting banggood hobby RC products and get hundreds of clicks on items but I do not get credited with the sales as the affiliate system is flawed. My sales are being credit to an affiliate where the person buying click on an unrelated item days or weeks before. If you want us affiliates to continue to promote BG then we need to be rewarded for our hard work and hours put in promoting BG with the correct sales for the items we are promoting. Change the cookie system to last 1 day not 30! Can you do that?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:10:36
  • Aaron @Dimitris Kokkonis HiDimitris, If you are ever in China you are welcome to reach out to us, we do have a small team of overseas staff in Guangzhou. Electrical vehicles are a rising industry and we have a team looking into offering a deeper range of accessories. Have a good one, cheers from China

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:18:06
  • Aaron @maydin67 Hello,I feel your pain, tax does increase the cost of our items, but unfortunately we don't make the regulations. These are set by your local Customs and we have no control over it. I hope you can grab one, the X8 is a great drone.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:22:25
  • Aaron @Silver65 Hello,you can ask me a question if you like.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:22:43
  • victors Jerecherche les vis de sécurité à tâte fraisée torx m6 x 15 mm pour plaquettes inserts 14x14x2 mmi que j"achète régulièrement chez vous

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:46:09
  • Aaron @excalibur2811 HelloJohn, The EU warehouse cots more to operate than our Chinese ones so we offer only items that are popular in the region, we couldn't be competitive if we offered everything. A hovercraft sounds exciting, but generally larger items are very expensive on shipping, so most of our items are smaller, at present we don't have the network or storage for full sized vehicles. It sounds like it could be an ideal business for a local company in Malta. We do have some solar items but the panels also are large, we do have many other accessories though. Safety standards are different across countries so it is often very expensive to get something certified for the whole world, some of our branded items do have these certifications. We do partner with some brands and help them to develop and distribute their items, Blitzwolf is one of these brands. We are continuously improving our QC controls and will pass your feedback to our development team. Malta sounds like a paradise and I hope you can source a hovercraft.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:47:57
  • BG455354220 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:50:27
  • Aaron @BG455354220 Hihow are you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:56:59
  • Aaron @victors Thanksfor the question, But that's a bit too technical for me, I have messaged the tool manager and he will update you today or tomorrow.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 03:59:03
  • Aoratosss Hi Aaron . I won't a special coupon for the oneplus 7 pro 8/128. Thanks..

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:03:39
  • mouse742 Thanksfor the reply Aaron, typical response to your affiliates.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:13:16
  • scorpione perch non fate offerte per i clienti affezionati dall'Europam ma non quelle come mi capitato che era una lampadina nella sua confezione originale ma senza involucro di protezione?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:18:48
  • anthony Hi Aaron, the points redemption while I was trying to purchase a product was kind of buggy. There was a couple of times I tried to buy something and keyin my points and then proceeded to the next page, but realized I chose the wrong payment method. The points was deducted, but I wanted a different payment method, there is no option to back to previous page, so I closed the page and performed the transaction again, but my points was already deducted. So I had to send a private message to banggood support to refund the points but it took a few days. This is kind of inconvenient. I hope your software team resolve this bug so that incomplete transactions do not deduct the points yet, should deduct the points only after the payment gateway is passed, or at least provide a button or option to let customer review before proceed to the payment gateway.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:27:10
  • Basharov Hola un gusto poder enviar un cordial saludo y poder hacer llegar un comentario. En los envíos he tenido una constante problemática que llegan dañados los productos por mal embalaje si bien aplican garantía parcial o total. El punto es la pérdida de tiempo no se recupera. El ahorro de garantía sería grande para ustedes y mayor ventas ya que un cliente satisfecho compra más.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:39:46
  • Balamurugan HiAaron, I would like to know about the Banggood eCommerce website category? Is it B2B or B2C? Will you do C2B or C2C?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:42:24
  • BillMRC Congratulationsand Thank you for leading a predominantly efficient online multinational company. How is your staffs performance appraised?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:43:09
  • Tiago Araújo Does banggood has any plan of improving warranty policies to be More aligned With european laws? This could boost banggood european position.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 04:49:19
  • Indian Specter Paranormal Society Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 05:08:27
  • ntsikas Hello Aaron.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 05:34:16
  • Aki_V @Indian Specter Paranormal Society Hello Aron, can you force your suppliers to be certified in industrial standards as ISO 9001 and the products to be tested in CE. That would help all of us. Greetings from Greece 🇬🇷

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 05:51:40
  • bukolski HiAaron. It's nice to speak to you :) I was going to ask a similar question to Tiago about warranty policies improvements. Also wanted to ask you do you plan improving the shipping policies and procedures. I've had some cases where items do not arrive within the time frame promoted by banggood and then speaking to your customer service becomes a hustle as they are telling to wait more WEEKS and be patient .. I know you are dependent on posts and 3rd parties, but is there anything you plan to improve in that direction? Probably sending all goods with tracking by default, or something else? Thanks for your answer and wish every success and luck, because I really like banggood and want to see it much better and improved in future. Cheers.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 05:56:04
  • sirfritz Please, please may reconsider shipping to Romania for lipo and second I don't know how prices are calculated but I saw some weird situations like 10usd normal price, then on discount 11usd from 14usd. Thank you

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:01:46
  • warmbooter Whatabout warehouse in Brazil?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:04:45
  • BG533217401 I sent a message and it got lost as I was not signed in and after signing in pufff message disappeared. Better to upgrade your system before asking Feedback

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:11:06
  • BG441016625 Hellofrom Romania! :D

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:26:21
  • marquedonen GoodMorning! First of all I would like to praise Banggood. For me, it is the best company in this field currently operating in the market. Great prices, excellent service, support and great deals for us Brazilians. I already bought several products from you: smart fits, accessories, electronics and lastly a drone, which is my favorite hobby. But I haven't received it yet because the post office here is terrible and it's been almost 40 days since I bought it and it's not in my hands yet. I am looking forward to these days. The criticism goes to the high prices charged on freight and a specific support for our country would be a great idea, as we are among the most buying from you. Finally, thank you for being recognized as a super fan of yours and hope we have a different black friday from the others, with more promo awards.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:27:17
  • AndreaZC Doyou have a daily routine that helps you manage the company?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:35:39
  • Pedromalaia hello Aaron I have affiliate program and i would like to thank you and banggood team for the opportunity and also to say im very happy but. i l

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:37:45
  • AndreaZC Whatdo you suggest to a young entrepreneur who is trying to grow his own company? What can be a suggestion from you that can make a difference?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:38:09
  • Facu72 Hello Aaron! Is it possible ship together 2 or 3 orders from different stores? Thanks!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:44:05
  • Giuliano Maiolini HelloSir! Nice to talk to you! I would like to know when will be a Brazilian Portuguese translated website of Bangood. It woul help the brazilian customers to buy your products. I don't know the selling share of Brazil now and if it is enough to think about a website in the brazilian language. If Bangood consider this a good improvement, I can help translating the description of the products, maybe creating videos in Brazilian portuguese, etc. Count on me! Best regards! Giuliano

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:45:25
  • fatehdz HiWhy there is no diversity in shipping post
    Nor also there is no express shipping DHL

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:47:56
  • hitchcox Thankyou Aaron for saying hi to us customers. Over time I have come to understand that BG is careful to make sure that its brands provide good and dependable products. It takes time to realize this, and it is very important when considering your products come from sources half a world away from me. Keep it up.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 06:53:46
  • Michael What makes bangood a better platform than it's competitors?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 07:07:53
  • ramosdesouzaarq Compreiuma camera veicular em fevereiro de 2019 e at,

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 07:28:06
  • enricobara HelloAaroon glad to meet you! II enjoy buying product from your website for a long time, I just wondering if you can consider an RSS feed for new arrivals for each category, so I can receive an email when a new item in "rc drone

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 07:45:59
  • JorgeSilva Hi.Whywhen i buy more than one unity of a product comes with fit tape all arround?Now i only buy one unity, if i want 3 i make 3 orders.This is annoying

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 07:47:56
  • adrien.tudesq HelloAaron, Thank you for taking the time to answer us! I am an entrepreneur in France and very excited about the e-commerce revolution. From your point of view, what will be the focus of the major e-commerce businesses like Banggood to keep their leadership?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 07:57:54
  • Amakwebo1954 I just want want to appreciate your organization for providing me with a wonderful source for products

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 08:03:16
  • dukevah Hi,I wonder how the customer service team is managed? are decisions made based on a group decision of individuals?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 08:15:14
  • bruse2020 Just want to say thanks love the site. Also wondering if you have thought about an office in Ireland as England are leaving Europe as you know and do you think it would be of benefit to move to Ireland?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 08:17:23
  • Petrescu Dan At what age you decided that you will be a antreprenure, and what have you worked on before banggood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 08:22:01
  • Θεοφάνης Ντόκος yourfuture plans. are you open more storehouse in europe like greece

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 08:40:27
  • enricobara HiAaron glad to meet you. Why don't you consider RSS feeds on your website in some categories like "new arrivals" so I can receive an email when new product in specified category like "rc drones

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 09:08:13
  • Gravy1981 thkyou for making drone hobby parts affordable for everyone, what should we expect for future hoibby deals and parts at bangood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 09:09:30
  • Ruben Vermierdt Hi Aaron, what company do you consider as the biggest competitor for Banggood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 10:53:49
  • BG411555717 Hey Aaron,My name is Jerry and i have beem managing a instagram account with 107k+ active followers which are interested in the automotive field. I would like to know whether banggood conducts any collaboration with instagram pages with good reach. Kindly respond me and let me know the processes

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:05:34
  • aldup17 Hello, what are you planning to do to make delevery in Africa easier? Mainly in Senegal where online shopping market is increasing exponentially.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:08:28
  • dangermurat Please send to Turkey, tablets and notebooks. If possible would be good if Turkey opens store

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:10:09
  • petipetya @Aaron Hi Aaron! will there be faster delivery to Hungary (EU)? Thanks and have a nice day. Best regards: Peter

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:16:00
  • JulienRenault Hi,I don't understand... I can get CEO off banggood for 90.68?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:35:26
  • Priya2020 Conducts many Facebook, Twitter, Instagram Contests to win coupons, great prizes & catch more audience easily

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:38:03
  • Priya2020 I love the banggood app - True Companion & it provides super cool products

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:38:52
  • Trip786 What'sthe 99 USD for?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:47:24
  • nat Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 11:57:25
  • Marko Hello, do You plan open more EU warehouses in near future?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:01:12
  • asif271970 Ban good is the best

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:05:38
  • asif271970 Could you do prices a bit down

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:06:25
  • asif271970 Aaron how did you come up with the name bangood

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:08:33
  • memory1024 HiAaron! It's glad to talk to you. I am from Ukraine. We would like to buy li-po batteries from banggood but you do not ship them to Ukraine.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:16:17
  • Ashcopter Hi Aaron,

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:19:20
  • memory1024 HiAaron. Will you delivery lo-po batteries to Ukraine?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:21:07
  • Ashcopter How old are you,do you have kids?! Im wondering if let us know where did you start and if somebody like me wanted to go ahead and do what you actually did!?how to start ,cheers

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:23:38
  • Augusto Schiavi You are doing a good job

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:30:37
  • Chabba Hi BG

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:34:15
  • morbidru HelloMr CEO! i LOVE Your company! Can you give me a good discount code? ;)

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:45:28
  • Kumbandit Hello,why are power banks and rechargeable batteries (the whole product line in tota) unavailable for South-eastern Europe (Serbia)? Thankyou.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:51:09
  • enrikejea88 Hello very special banggod page, I would like to know why they do not have BMS 20s bluetooth and uart port, it would be very interesting to be able to buy in your store. Thank you

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 12:53:43
  • Anand Cheetu Hi Aaron. Hope you are doing good. How did you Got inspiration or an Idea to start this business.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:12:20
  • misterT Hi, thanks for your attention. Can you tell me why there are no promotions for dji drones this year. Usually there are a lot of promotions for dji on 11.11 and blackFriday. But this year nothing interesting. I am administrator of thé French Facebook pages of the Mavic pro, Mavic air and Mavic mini do its more than 8000members. Even the Mavic Mini is more expensive of Banggood than on the DJI store. Can you tell me if there will be interesting promotions and with a better Price than the local french market ? Thanks

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:12:59
  • Charles Forster Hey Aaron, I’ve been part of the affiliate scheme for a while, but haven’t been sent any products to review, can you send some please?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:28:08
  • Mkougis Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:42:55
  • Maher Aldubisi I love Banggood ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:46:37
  • BG441841535 Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:48:19
  • Ankur0529 olease enable COD for India...I live this site but prefer COD ...i have order once using it but now i cannot find it anymore

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 13:52:22
  • Shane Get email offers all the time, with email only specials, but I cannot figure out how to take advantage of these offers, every time I click on the special, it just takes me to the main store with full price, how do I claim these offers

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:10:00
  • BG223717393 What all type of items resale for what all type of business is the work with? Sincerely Chad W Linkhart.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:11:53
  • Nikolaj84J Verypleased i am for you to hear about your company, there must be many that wrote but thanks.
    i am happy for i can buy cheaper and not a brandt from normal selling here where i live,
    like a phone that arent aviable here, everytime i have money enough ill buy from you site i have many items that i want and new phones in the future, all i need most of it is here and it is a big thanks to you that i can buy things i need :-D keep up the good work with the sale and the Business. Have a very nice day and thanks for reading and your time :-)

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:15:37
  • BG574816152 Hello I have ideas for fitness t shirts and have no idea where to begin. I do not have any business background and have all these ideas and nothing I can do with it. I wanted to fre lance or be part of a creative team if I can’t start something of my own. Any thoughts or advice? Help?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:16:54
  • Mehdi Khaled شكرا 😘😘😘😘

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:24:10
  • Krystian Korabowicz You drive in ski or snowboard

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:29:42
  • EucaineHydrochloride Hi! I have ordered thousands of dollars of merchandise from banggood.com and would like to do reviews and feature some products on my semi popular YouTube channel, how would I get started doing that?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 14:44:59
  • Savage It'svery good that you are willing to have a dialogue with ordinary BG customers. I am a long-time customer, and recently wanted to try my hand at reviewing is there any chance you can help me out in getting started

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 15:00:55
  • Giuliano Good evening (in Italy) Aron I must say that I have always enjoyed my website. The last order, however, I had a problem with a product that does not work and even if I sent 4 videos and many photos there is still no solution. If I can advise you, you must have warehouses also in Europe to be closer to the customer. If I had this problem with Amazon now it would have been solved already. Thanks if you answer my message. Julian

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 15:03:25
  • Vinké Hello, my name is Kelvin from Ghana and I'd like to know when are you officially starting business with GHANA. I have been on bangood for a while now but finding difficult to order some items cause they can't be shipped to Ghana. Launching business officially with Ghana and with our payment means here will really help expand your horizons cause E shopping is evolving in here

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 15:33:01
  • Vinké Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 15:39:49
  • Anafitas @victors I wish banggood had 🇪🇺 warehouses so orders arrive more quickly. Also best policy on warranty would be good. Sales should increase with bought

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 16:27:59
  • BG225343840 Howdo you keep your IT staff excited about new technology? Happy Thanksgiving!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 16:34:30
  • oasekk How much is banggood "going for" (worth in terms of selling and buying the company?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 16:43:55
  • faysh Hi Aaron, would you rather fight 100 duck sized horses or 1 horse sized duck?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 16:48:03
  • Geo1234 Sometimes descriptions are inaccurate such as power output being exaggerated. This can lead to customer disappointment. What can be done to fix this?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 17:05:07
  • Paulk Hi Aaron, why am I limited to how many points I can use towards purchases? I have thousands of points I will never be able to use! I love your products and your fantastic and friendly customer service! Paul

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 17:19:11
  • offgrider75 liketo say you have great prices and great product, but when you place an order and within 5 seconds you notice the wrong shipping was selected you should be able to change it within 5 min's, i was told i could not change it 2 min's after the order, so not I have no tracking number on a package for the first time in 10 years.. thatsnot good..

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 17:19:51
  • BG441054050 hiMr. CEO , please you need to improve shipping services to the middle east

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 17:52:06
  • JuanTheSwan You guys really screwed me

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 18:35:46
  • Jesse Banggood is awesome when it comes to FPV products and components. Is there any plan to improve shipping method? For example in taobao there’s a option to arrange shipping by sea or air. Shipping by sea could resolve most of Lipo batteries shipping issues, though it takes longer

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 18:53:22
  • Aaron @Indian Specter Paranormal Society Hello,you have an interesting username

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:01:55
  • NeurosurgeonMazen Hi , It would be great if all your products available at Europe houseware

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:09:13
  • Djalal Kebaili what is the goal of bg in future

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:34:06
  • John Levin S Hello, what's the plan for fast shipping to India or across the world?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:36:25
  • Aaron @BillMRC HelloBill, we have a personal KPI for each employee in the company, new employees meet with their team leader and together they set the KPI metrics. When the team's goals change the KPI is also adjusted. Everyone's KPI is calculated monthly and anyone scores over 70% get a bonus on top of their regular salary. A consistently high KPI will usually result in a salary increase or promotion at the end of the year. We are a large company now and this system was introduced a few years ago as a way to effectively and efficiently offer rewards for performance. We also have an annual prize giving where teams who achieved something big, unique or innovative during the year receive a medal and a bonus or gift.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:42:40
  • Aaron @anthony HeyAnthony, That is a headache of a process. I have forwarded this to our technical team, you are right this is something we can fix on our end.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:44:58
  • school.prince97450 whydon't you give option of cash on dilevery in nepal

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:51:23
  • Aaron @Basharov Hello,Most of our items come without damage, If something is consistently delivered damaged the warehouse will be notified to check packaging. What item is arriving damaged?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 19:56:57
  • ARP Aaron ji, while checkout, it is needed to use the balance of BGPAY and rest of the amount thru any another payment method

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 20:26:54
  • ARP @Aaron Sir ji, what's "banggood" means ?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 20:32:29
  • arifbowo I have a problem, I bought a smartphone but the item that came was only a smartphone box with a charger! I have complained to this day that there is no clarity as to what this problem is. what is this problem that I am told to be responsible for and the items I buy are declared missing. please explain clearly

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 20:32:48
  • Marko Bete Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 20:55:10
  • BG111117401 Do you supply your goods to African countries like Nigeria

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 21:06:05
  • Aaron @BG441841535 Hello,thanks for coming to chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 21:29:10
  • Aaron @Maher Aldubisi HeyMaher, great to hear, I love it too!!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 21:29:49
  • Cosmin LM Dear Mr. Aaron, having in mind all volumes that Banggood is running daily and the connected challenges that may appear, do you have any plan in near future to improve the Customer Center capabilities in terms of SLA’a and information accuracy?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 21:53:14
  • Shine Hifrom Canada

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 22:40:26
  • Prince Nkosana Dube Hi Aaron, I’m in Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe and i love BG. I would like to know more about how to become an affiliate of BG cause I think this would be a great deal for my community.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 22:54:37
  • FloryMary Bunaziua vrau si eu sa-mi trimiteti o lista cu produsele ccu produsele de Black Friday

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:01:03
  • Brobdingnag IanIsm How to pay from Nepal sir?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:15:15
  • tharutejraj iam an undergraduate engineering student from nepal.i think your company don't have any branch or link in nepal.it would be great if you open any link or branch in nepal.there is lack of may electronics and goods in nepal that you sell online.it would be great if you do open some branch in kathmandu.you can have good business in nepal.there are very limited shops that sells goods like fpv drone parts,microcontroller boards in nepal which are selling the goods you sell.they are selling their goods in high price about 35% than your price and they have monopoly on the business.it would be great oppurtinity for you in nepal to compete with them.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:19:35
  • f_mrrbt Can you please get in touch if you ever decide to make changes to the website. The app and site UX & UI need so much improvement. Genuinely, do get in touch

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:20:57
  • Κωστας Χουχουμης Very good very nice

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:30:30
  • raghavahackerzp How your journey started

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:38:10
  • dj_wahwut Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:40:23
  • dj_wahwut Hi ceo Man i want something your site is cancel the order problem for example i buy the order and than i want to cancel 10 minutes later i call the customer service...... İf i want to cancel easily cancel the button and money back

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:43:27
  • testingbugs303 Hi,Can I talk you for couple of minutes it is really serious i want to discuss about ! I'm pretty sure you will be interested in it.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:45:53
  • Aaron @Balamurugan Weare strictly B2C and B2B at the moment and although we have researched getting into other categories it is not something we have placed in our short and mid term plan. I will explain a few of the points why it is not on the cards for us yet. One of our critical advantages is that we source and stock items ourselves; for users, this means we are simpler and more reliable to shop with compared to other sites. Offering C2C or C2B would fundamentally change that advantage, we could overcome this with a subcategory or third party tag, but that would not change the fact that our brand identity would change. There is the potential to big rewards if we do make the pivot, but any change to a key brand advantage also involves risk. As for execution, the reasoning is quite complex but this involves massive system and policy changes that we would need to invest in. We also lack the experience and knowledge so we need to account for time to build a robust team. Regulating, monitoring and maintaining quality of third parties would be another massive challenge, if we offered it we would have to solve disputes with sellers and buyers and this would add enforcement costs. On the competitor front, I

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-28 23:59:59
  • prasannatj Hello Aaron, banggood is an excellent platform to connect all global product

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:03:18
  • Aaron @Newyaris Mygoal is for Banggood to be known internationally as a leader in customer satisfaction.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:03:35
  • Aaron @Bigdroneflyer77 Hey,thank you for the message, keep spinning those rotors and making those great RC videos.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:09:05
  • Aaron @choram50 HelloChoram, we do offer shipping to Nepal, If something specifically is not available please ask a question on the product page or write an email to support.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:10:42
  • Aaron @Deezyy2476 Yesthat is correct, we slightly adjusted our branding earlier this year, we modernized our logo and changed to "Good life doesn't cost a fortune."

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:12:54
  • nicosconstantinoy Hey there. I've been searching for an online job so I want to ask if I can work for your company, online through my computer. Is that possible? I would appreciate any reply. Regards, Nicholas

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:13:34
  • FyreSG @Aaron Greatto know you still remember me! I am very good, thank you! I have returned to Singapore and have been spending time with family rather than playing RC models, haha! I have sent you emails. If you are free, we could chat over email!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:18:09
  • Aaron @praveen HeyPraveen, Unless you are playing Slash or Snatch, we don't just give out freebies. We do offer samples to selected influenceers with big channels, if you think you have an active channel, get in touch with our affiliate team.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:19:19
  • Jun Peñalosa good job banggood from the philippines. cod and delivery is fast.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:27:22
  • Jun Peñalosa hi Aaron, how do you keep up with the competition? wish, shoppee, lazada... what makes banghod different from them?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:29:35
  • jozsefw Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:30:06
  • oset68 Hello 😁🖐️

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:33:01
  • Aaron @Tiago Araújo HelloTiago, we currently offer a range of services and warranty coverage. Due to our distance from Europe physically many of these European polices would mean prices get more expensive. For example a policy such as free return if you change your mind, would mean some big shipping costs we would need to pay, this would put up our prices for everyone. We instead meet half way, we still do accept responsibility for a faulty item. However, if you change your mind about a product that is not faulty, we will refund you but you need to pay that return cost. We continually look to improve our warranties and offer improvements that allow us to keep offering the best everyday prices online.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:33:03
  • Aaron @Aki_V Hellofrom China, some of the branded products are certified, but this is something we do not get involved in, it is heavily dependent on the individual manufacturer. If something is certified,it's certifications are usually listed on the product page. We could limit our sources to certified items only, but this would limit the choice of items for all of our users.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 00:40:10
  • Aaron @sirfritz Hello,two good questions. The shipping of batteries is heavily regulated by carriers and local governments, this is something we cannot control. As for the prices, we have frequent price changes as many different teams run limited time promotions. This week we have so many price changes for Black Friday so even between a few days our deals change. It could also be changes in currency, as prices are converted based on the current currency rate. We are all humans and do make pricing errors on occasions, but that is a rarity and is usually quickly fixed. Thanks for identifying a possible issue, if you see an item with weird pricing, contact live chat or message the support team.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:00:07
  • Aaron @warmbooter Amassive number of our users are from Brasil, and we even have previously had a few Brazilians working for us here in China. A local warehouse is something we are always looking into but we have not found anything financially viable yet. We do though offer items to Brasil from our US warehouse, so you can still enjoy fast shipping to Brasil.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:10:54
  • Aaron @BG533217401 Hello,yes you are right, It also happened to me yesterday, we are improving the community functions right now, and should be fixing that and many other smaller user friction points over the coming months.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:15:09
  • Aaron @BG441016625 Hellofrom Guangzhou China!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:15:28
  • Aaron @marquedonen Hello,we do work hard to remain competitive so thanks for your support, we do have some special Brasil regional deals, I hope you have had a look at them and found something you like. We do try to keep shipping costs low by partnering with carriers that offer the best low cost shipping options. Often the delay is in customs processing so we are powerless to speed it up. I feel your pain and hope it gets delivered to your door soon.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:23:31
  • tdevos When will the product offering in european warehouses in sync with the chinese ones?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:26:04
  • Aaron @Pedromalaia Thanksa lot Pedro, I'm glad you have chosen us to partner with and hope you made the most of our November affiliate benefits.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:27:38
  • Locusty Hi Aaron, you run my favorite online shop! Would you consider opening a warehouse in baltic countries? Your loyal customers would be very happy, I could help you!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:31:37
  • BillMRC @Aaron HiAaron, thank you very much for your reply. Great system for focus and motivation that seems to produce good results :-) I believe good customer service is also one of your critical success factors, so may I suggest that perhaps your affiliate partners and customers could also contribute to appraising and recognising good performance in this regard by answering closed questions in an email or in some other way. Regards, Bill.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:41:13
  • shard007 Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:45:26
  • BG491016171 What is the most rewarding part of your job?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 01:55:55
  • Aaron @Facu72 That'sa good question, I assume you mean different warehouses. We don't offer this as it would require a central sorting hub, the fastest and most efficient way is to directly send to you from each warehouse. It might mean slightly different delivery times, but overall it is faster.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:00:29
  • counterox Hello. When it will be possible to pay using partially BGPay and in example PayPal? Top up take time, so this shall be easier for people to spend money (to pay for more expensive products)?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:00:53
  • Aaron @Giuliano Maiolini HelloGuliano, we do have a Portuguese version of the website, you can choose the language on our website and in the app. We even have some Brasil only regional promotions and a dedicated Brasil Facebook page. Thanks for the offer we will reach out if we need a translator, and if you are making videos I recommend you consider joining our Affiliate Program.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:06:59
  • Aaron @fatehdz Hello,we do offer some fast shipping options, but they are much more expensive. So handy if you need it fast, otherwise I recommend standard shipping. The specific carrier varies, but we do partner with DHL in some regions.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:09:46
  • mrgergoke HiAaron! I have a review and news website in Hungary, and I'd like to widen our business, and make a more complex cooperation with Banggood. I'd like to talk about cooperation strategy questions with you, since there is a huge potential in our country (we are your biggest affiliate partner in our country). I'd like to help Banggood have a higher sales and better brand awareness. Please contact me if you're interested.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:10:30
  • haryklin Γιατί δεν έχετε μετάφραστη για εμάς που δεν ξέρουμε αγγλικά?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:12:57
  • Aaron @hitchcox Greatto hear, we have a big and experienced sourcing team who are responsible for maintaining a quality product selection. If you had to choose one product you bought that was your favorite, what would it be?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:13:02
  • BG534861717 Do you have any branch office in India???

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:14:52
  • Aaron @Michael Itis a fierce and rapidly evolving market. For all of us in this industry, price is a critical factor for success, but support and user satisfaction breeds loyalty. We are constantly optimizing prices, shipping, service, and customer satisfaction. It can be tough to balance all of these and come out successful, so I would say our power is generated from inside every member of our passionate team who work together to balance these aspects to give our company not only a unique edge now, but the adaptability to handle future market challenges.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:25:54
  • CHICO17 Hi Aaron, how are you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:26:40
  • mmahi4u Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:30:10
  • Aaron @JorgeSilva HeyJorge, our shipping partners have strict rules on the size, weight, and contents of packages, if you are unable to order more than one unit of an item it is likely restricted somehow by the carrier so needs to be sent separately. Thanks for your question and please message our support staff if you want specific information about that item.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:30:21
  • GOATFACEDesigns Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:46:33
  • AtulSinha12 What is the special offer for the customer today

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:48:32
  • ezerche HelloI am from Turkey, i have purchased so many things from Banggood and i love it. Do you have any plans for Istanbul depot?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:50:27
  • Armin Li Do you have a Submarine?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:52:18
  • Aaron @adrien.tudesq HelloAdrian, thanks for asking. Prices will always be what makes player in our industry competitive, but margins are so tight already, so I think is making the user experience more personalized by using big data, AI and international teams. From smarter recommendations to more localized promotions and events, we need to think global but act local.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:58:25
  • yc1973 How do you see the future of global shipping issue?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 02:59:22
  • Aaron @Amakwebo1954 Thanksfor the message, its nice to hear your kind words.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:00:14
  • Aaron @dukevah HellyoDukevah, individuals usually handle the case for simple interactions, if it involves faulty items or help using an item the cases is sent to the product team to assess as they have deeper knowledge of the product.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:04:14
  • Aaron @bruse2020 HelloBruse,Ireland is a great country, but at the moment we have not considered creating an office in Ireland. With more time and growth that is something we could consider in the future. We have established warehouses in other areas of Europe, so whatever happens with brexit, we will make sure there is a warehouse that can ship some Banggood goodness to you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:11:06
  • QMR I don't receive my order at this time

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:13:50
  • Aaron @Θεοφάνης Ντόκος Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:14:51
  • Aaron @Θεοφάνης Ντόκος Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:15:57
  • GeorgeAndre Hello,can you please arrange to offer product "FrSky HORUS X10S Express" with the PRIORITY DIRECT MAIL or EU PRIORITY LINE, as its brother product, the simpler version HORUS X10 EXPRESS" is also offered? Thank you

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:20:47
  • Aaron @enricobara Hello,we do have something similar as part of the community development project, we have not started that part of the project but user personalization like this is part of it. It likely won't be an RSS feed, but a personal page you can visit. If you really want to try, it would be possible if you join our drop ship program, as they have access to product feeds.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:22:24
  • Aaron @Gravy1981 RCis one of our fundamental product categories, we will keep offering you the latest gear and aim to remain as a top source for all enthusiasts.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:25:02
  • Aaron @aldup17 HelloAldup, you are right, there is a lot of growth in Africa, and we will keep investing in offering faster shipping methods and local payment methods. We hope to make your experience shopping from China as convenient and possible.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:28:32
  • heimir0509 Can i have a gift-card?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:30:58
  • Aaron @petipetya Hello,yes we are constantly looking for faster affordable shipping methods from both EU warehouse and Chinese warehouses. We do offer fast shipping but it is pricier, so I recommend it only if you really need something fast. Thanks for your question Peter.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:31:29
  • BG491154212 Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:31:48
  • Aaron @JulienRenault HelloJulien, It's all a big mystery... you wont know unless you buy it!!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:35:22
  • Aaron @Priya2020 HelloPriya, we try to host fun activities active on all platforms and hope you enjoy taking part in them. Were you lucky enough to win something?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:37:32
  • BG571861551 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:37:47
  • Aaron @nat hellonat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:40:27
  • BG571861551 Hello Aaron I really love Banggood but my parents don’t let me order from here because they say that I can’t order online cause the item will never come. I tell them that this is a great app and that it has a lot of good reviews so there’s no reason to think that the item won’t come. But they obviously don’t believe me so can you help me out?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:40:51
  • Aaron @asif271970 Thankswe're lucky to have your support

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:41:02
  • ppetrides2 Hi, we would prefer it if you had warehouses within EU

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:41:33
  • cityhunter113 Hello i am very happy in you give me the possibility to affiliate with you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:43:05
  • Aaron @Marko Yes,this has been a popular question, I will put some more resources into it. We are expanding the items we stock in some of the current ones and working on offering more locations.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:43:40
  • Aaron @asif271970 thanksfor the comment, whats your favorite thing about Banggood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:45:09
  • Aaron @asif271970 HelloAsif, we fight for the best prices, if you want to grab when the price drops, sign up for a price alert and the system will message you when it drops.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:46:06
  • Aaron @memory1024 Hello,this is a shipping restriction,set by carriers. The moment we are able to ship them, we will offer them to you.Thanks for the question

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:48:01
  • Aaron @Augusto Schiavi HelloAugusto, we are all trying to be the best we can be

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:49:43
  • Aaron @Chabba Hellothanks for the message

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:49:58
  • snaky Hi, Aaron! Would you create an office in Ukraine? If yes, I should be in front line to help you with this case. And thanks for good prices and service!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:50:47
  • zezeee Hi, I want to sell toys (drones, RC cars, Heli, robots, etc) from your website and I want to know if you can make discounts for buys a constantly amount of products like 400 euros per mounth

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:53:29
  • emanuelsilvapt Do you want a partner in Portugal?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:54:59
  • Aaron @morbidru HelloMorbidru, I'm the CEO but I like to play fair, you'll have to find one of our great black Friday deals , or join one of the events. You have chosen one of the best days of the year to deal hunt, so find that deal with you name on it!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:55:52
  • GHOST Hibro, hope you are fine, so i was looking for a long time for a MOUSE PAD RGB in a large size like an 900x400mm / 1000x500mm or maybe 1200x600mm if they exist please send me a link to the product or the website directly

    Thank you

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:59:24
  • Aaron @Kumbandit Hello,this is a shipping restriction, and something set by carers and local government. We hope your power bank shortage will end soon.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 03:59:41
  • Aaron @enrikejea88 Hellothanks for the inquiry. I have asked one of our product managers to send you a message about this, I am not familiar with this item.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:01:09
  • ammuarasu617 Hi sir

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:02:03
  • Aaron @misterT Wedon't offer discounts on all items for black Friday, but i recommend signing up for price alerts for the DJI items you want, and you will be the first to know when the price drops. I recomend contacting our affiliate team about your group, we might be able to offer some support to your DJI community.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:05:59
  • haydayilmaz hi from Turkey in order that we do not pass through customs. are you considering fixing this problem.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:06:15
  • Aaron @Charles Forster HelloCharles,thanks for being part of our brand. I recommend you contact our affiliate team, they can check if we can offer your channel any support.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:07:45
  • Aaron @Mkougis HelloMkougis welcome to the chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:10:11
  • MartinalexFPV Góðan daginn (means Good morning in Icelandic) is it possible to send goods on Iceland? Place Vík í Mýrdal, post 870

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:15:03
  • Aaron @Shane HelloShane, we do offer email only deals, and it is a bummer you cant access them. The links are special links, and it is possible some adblocking or privacy setting are blocking it. It is also possible the deal has ended. Contact our service team the next time it happens and they can check for you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:15:32
  • Aaron @BG223717393 HelloChad if you are looking to resell, check out our drop ship or wholesale programs, we offer flexible ways to work together.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:16:54
  • karel Congratulations you are the best

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:21:36
  • Aaron @Nikolaj84J HelloNikola, we try to offer value for money and am happy to hear our phones are just what you're looking for. I too have thanked many people but i mean it every time. Thank you for joining the chat and spending time to write your message. :)

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:23:02
  • piloten2008 @Laurie Hi Aaron it’s great to talk to you I recently bought a dual motor C160 I thing

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:23:15
  • piloten2008 @Laurie And it didn’t come whit a battery or controller

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:23:34
  • Aaron @Mehdi Khaled HelloMehdi, thank you for coming to chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:25:11
  • Aaron @BG441841535 Hello,welcome to the chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:28:34
  • Aaron @Krystian Korabowicz Ihave not tired either yet, but if I had to choose I would snowboard, I figure its easier to control one board compared to 2 poles and 2 ski's. We don't get any snow in Guangzhou, but up north there is plenty of it. What do you prefer?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:31:28
  • Dimitar Kolev HiAaron. Have you planning to expand the EU Warehouse.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:31:37
  • Kym Why does the link to this Q And A fail so often?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:38:36
  • Aaron @EucaineHydrochloride Thanksfor your loyalty and for joining the chat, and if you already have items, I would advise you to check out our affiliate partnership, you can join it and earn commission if you refer sales from your videos.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:42:17
  • Bruno Petry hi, I asked for a lower price to be declared on my order so that I would not be taxed, but I got no response and I am afraid of being taxed!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:43:28
  • Aaron @Savage Ifyou are just starting out , I would recommend reviews and joining an affiliate program, we offer a competitive commission. Reach out to our affiliate team or head over to the affiliate section of our website to find out more.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:44:33
  • Aaron @Anafitas HelloAnafitas thanks for the message, we do have a few EU warehouses, where about are you located? We do try to offer a competitive warranty and VIP loyalty rewards, and will work to offer more.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:46:48
  • ivanpedrosoctd Hello I have two suggestions: 1 the divide in 6x in Brazilian credit card is great whoever all my credit cards I use are refused even with limit and on my name. Support says they can't do anything about it. It's a common issue for us Brazilians. 2: Análise the possibility to open a Brazilian warehouse. The taxes of imposts are high in Brazil and this could greatly improve the sales for banggod

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:51:14
  • Aaron @Geo1234 Wetry to make sure our descriptions match the items, sometimes things do slips past. If we received feedback about, it staff should have made adjustments to the product, and provided assistance to you. Thank you for your message and for highlighting this issue to me.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:55:10
  • Aaron @BG441054050 Hello, we are always developing shipping methods, have you tried Middle East Direct Mail?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:56:20
  • Aaron @JuanTheSwan HeyJuan, that's not good, what happened to you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 04:59:33
  • Aaron @NeurosurgeonMazen Hellothanks for the question, we would love to, but it does cost a lot more to operate than our Chinese warehouses, for that reason we only stock popular items sold in the area. The selection is limited if you are looking for specialized items. The items we offer change over time as the trends change, but if you are after something not in the EU warehouse, you can order from the CN warehouse. We look to stock more as we expand in Europe, but we will never be able to offer the same massive range as our CN warehouse.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:03:24
  • Aaron @school.prince97450 Hello,that depends on our ability to negotiate a partnership with a local COD service, we are slowing adding COD to countries and will offer it if an agreement is made with the right provider in your area.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:05:45
  • Andya39 Whatwould you order from banggoods?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:06:46
  • Aaron @Marko Bete Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:06:47
  • Aaron @BG111117401 Yeswe do ship to Africa, and if you are looking for a supplier partnership please reach out to our wholesale team.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:07:51
  • saurabhgbp What'sthe story behind the name Banggood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:12:02
  • BG454864146 Aaron do you Banggood?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:15:04
  • Aaron @Shine Hellofrom China

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:20:45
  • Aaron @Prince Nkosana Dube HelloNkosana, It is easy to get started, go to the bottom of this page, our site footer has an affiliate link, in there you can find out everything about it.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:22:42
  • Aaron @Κωστας Χουχουμης thanksfor your feedback 7, and for joining the chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:24:00
  • Aaron @testingbugs303 SureI'm here, what do you want to talk about?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:26:25
  • saurabhgbp Bangood.comshows Cash on Delivery on website for India, but I haven't come across a single product that offers COD - Cash on Delivery, why?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:26:39
  • Aaron @prasannatj Hello,thanks for your kind words, they will motivate us to work harder.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:27:52
  • roykaarena Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:28:24
  • glennthow HiAaron do you plan to have more products available from UK and EU warehouses in future?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:29:31
  • Zaki Ber Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:34:49
  • Zaki Ber Coupon

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:35:09
  • BG234816154 I want what was taken out of my account 284$ and I want interest for lending it to u for 3 months

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:37:19
  • lsancio Hi Aaron. Been wanting to buy men’s stand collar shirts (short or long sleeved shirts) and I am an XS. Very rare that I see a XS size. Please can you request your vendors to include XS size? Thanks!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:38:38
  • Aminu Aliyu @Priya2020 Hello you are doing a great job. Keep it up

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:41:06
  • EliasCurrihuil @Augustine H(@¡

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:42:59
  • tiagofmsm when does fare insurance come back?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:46:13
  • tiagofmsm when does fare insurance come back?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:47:41
  • tiagofmsm Whendo insurance rates and taxes come back? to Brazil

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:52:05
  • dextermorgan7790 Hi CEO.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:53:50
  • venom HelloCEO!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:55:08
  • mihaiarc Whenwill you have more Warehouses in the EU such as Poland?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:55:14
  • Samuca18 vocsvo me reembolsar um valor e eu gostaria de saber se eu posso t usando esse valor para comprar produtos no site no caso de vez eu pegar o reembolso e usar o valor para comprar outro produto com o mesmo valor

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:55:35
  • venom Iwould like to change my email address but the current email is not working anymore. Your colleague said that I could not change in this case shoiuld made a new login. Well I'm a VIP4 so wouldn't like to create a new one. Could you help me?
    Thank you in advance.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:56:48
  • Ann Melbin Thomas Hi sir I ordered watch payment have been done but shipping is still processing sir . Sir can you please check my order sir My order number : 76933945

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:57:07
  • ADMR1985 haha@Davidfpv

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:58:36
  • ADMR1985 @LeonidasGFX samehere Leon

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:59:05
  • BG104816555 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 05:59:32
  • RCfun How can it be free to ship from China to US? Not complaint just curious...ty

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:00:48
  • Hot Anime Fire Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:01:02
  • Abnar Michael Hie

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:04:13
  • Abnar Michael Hello sir

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:04:41
  • KSJS143 Why it would take so many times to reach the product in india?we face so many problems

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:08:13
  • Mohidul543 Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:12:22
  • Abnar Michael [₹2,688.49]Motorcycle ABS Rear Pillion Seat Cowl Fairing Cover For Honda CBR500R CBR 500R 2013-2015 Motorcycle from Automobiles & Motorcycles on banggood.com https://banggood.app.link/9SzmSPorZ1 Does it fits for cbr 260r 2018 model.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:12:33
  • RSamy Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:13:27
  • Rimauro Buongiorno,

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:14:55
  • Fuat Pinar HiFor the first time I ordered from abroad.
    I hope; The quality of the product is as shown in the picture.
    greetings and best regards.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:15:58
  • Rimauro Mi piacerebbe avere la possibilità di affiliazione per recensire i vostri prodotti...come si può fare? Grazie

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:16:01
  • Harry05 hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:20:22
  • Medelni We want more advantage and facility for people that are doing dropshiping

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:22:45
  • BG111843820 Hi I am from Hyderabad please add UPI Payment also and in the product description you haven't shown any type of warranty or guarantee information plz check it out.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:23:29
  • Buzz amazigh ONE هل تساعدني في تسوق بلعمولة

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:23:32
  • Medelni How i can edit an order that arrive to country of destination and still not delivered i have problem with phone number of the buyer because i'm doing dropshiping here

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:23:53
  • Medelni We want more products in Us Warehouse

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:24:13
  • reibad @echo Becausewhen banging is good enough, I'm going to call it Bangbetter

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:24:37
  • kewerson12 I not speeak inglês!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:25:48
  • Pedro Martins Gostava de comprar um item vosso vi que teem em 3 armazens cn us e cz qual o melhor para portugal ? Algum evita alfandega ? Obrigado

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:26:01
  • Buzz amazigh ONE ممكن ساعدني تسويق بالعمولة

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:28:20
  • RampyGoli Hi Aaron, payment got deducted from my bank account but I could not see any order confirmation or not able to locate it in my account. Please help me out in this. It is not expected from your side.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:32:42
  • stratos002 Goodmorning from Greece . I would like to ask you the prices . As we see here the prices are nearly or cheeper in Greece and we have the items right now with their guarantee . Why is this happening and what are you going to do about this specially for the prices and the delivery time . . Thank you for your time Sir .

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:34:44
  • italianstalion use0.8cm neo magnet

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:35:33
  • italianstalion doyou have this magnet use 0.8cm neo magnet

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:36:19
  • stratos002 Goodmorning from Greece . I would like to ask you for the prices . As we see here the prices are nearly or cheeper in Greece and we have the items right now with their guarantee . Why is this happening and what are you going to do about this specially for the prices and the delivery time . . Thank you for your time Sir .

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:50:07
  • supertjejen000 Nice to be here in the live chat

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:57:19
  • jessy-23 How much is a bangood bill a year and what is the net profit?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 06:59:01
  • BG565344124 Could you send me a gift:)

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:05:28
  • BG523255525 Hello, I bought a Redmi Airdots and it came without the charger cable. Thank you

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:07:50
  • drpeixoto Hello, I live in Brazil. I have 1 question and 1 suggestion. The question is: How do I put my cosmetic products in your webshop? I am Company in Brazil. The suggestion is: why do you no longer invest in advertising here in Brazil, because these products are well sold here?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:16:26
  • drpeixoto Hello, I live in Brazil. I have 1 question and 1 suggestion. The question is: How do I put my cosmetic products in your webshop? I am Company in Brazil. The suggestion is: why do you no longer invest in advertising here in Brazil, because these products are well sold here?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:17:33
  • GKP8055 Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:18:56
  • BG183253920 I ordered night eye led headlight bulbs from Banggood But now one of it is not working it is in warranty Can you please help me?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:23:36
  • enzoarmanivilla12 How does the banggood refund part work?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 07:27:32
  • yandrbr Why not an distribution center in brazil?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:21:47
  • CoderScrappy Merhaba

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:23:01
  • Bill Let me get a coupon from you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:28:03
  • Obliv Ihave a $219 coupon for a Taranis x9d radio, does that mean I get it for $219 and not the $374 that it says in my cart?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:29:16
  • _Mene_ Hello,how do I redeem value on BGpay account?
    Place to remove this gray, there is no way to put value and the balance is available for use or withdrawal.
    I await answer.

    Thank you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:44:14
  • kashifabbas70 Hi my name is muhammad kashif abbas and i want to open a new mart i my country pakistan. where i will be the CEO so i want some one to invest for my business so for that i had choosen you.I cannot listen properly so i could not talk on the phone you can contact me through email. my email address is:kashifabbas70@gmail.com So i will be waiting for your positive reply.Have a nice day Regards

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 08:48:50
  • BG144845425 אהרון ערב טוב

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 09:01:45
  • BG144845425 Good evening Aaron

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 09:02:34
  • brunoneves786 HiAaron. Im still new here, and hope to use this platform many times and thanks for talking with costumers. Its good to see a CEO that gets involved with costumers. I have a question. What makes you start this platform?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 09:21:13
  • luke4200 hey what's up

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 12:41:41
  • IsmaelOUEDRAOGO Hi,thanks for making banggood. I just have one request, there some product which cannot be delivered where I live (in west africa), especially smart phone. I dont know whats the issue bu it will be amazing if that can be solve.
    All the best!

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 12:48:17
  • Nuhaaaa Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 13:00:03
  • Nuhaaaa I have a pending order since September still didn’t receive it

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 13:00:41
  • Hammad Ali Idon't Understand why use black Friday words?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 13:43:09
  • BG575316571 I want iPhone x and macbook for me to go further on my work, please send me led TV and PS 4 with many games even latest fifa

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 14:39:14
  • al2053g Iknow they receive thousands of orders a day, despite that sometimes shipments make them incredibly fast. I would like to know if any part of the shipping handling is robotic or has some kind of mechanization or automation. Regards

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 16:09:16
  • crzymemo Whydon't you a sale for Blitwzolf BW-LT17 ?????

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 17:02:14
  • rcglenn4 On a recent order I had to cancel or pay extra shipping charges. I paid. Received the wltoys 144001 rc car. Love it. But because I am a new customer I am not sure what to pick for shipping any future orders from Banggood. So I am asking right to the top what will be the best thing to the USA? So far your customer service has been outstanding. Your prices are great. Will be ordering more in the next month. Thank you RCGlenn

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-29 17:26:10
  • counterox Hello, please add option for smartphones shipping, that IMEI number photo will be uploaded before shipping.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 02:04:32
  • andy3339 hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 03:36:57
  • andy3339 DEAR CEO.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 03:37:14
  • andy3339 dear CEO

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 03:37:30
  • rzlphlv I want to ask why I can't use payment with COD anymore, I've never made a problem, all this time if I do COD I always pay once the goods arrive.

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 04:05:10
  • Sandy hey

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 05:02:17
  • Sandy Slashit offer?

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 05:02:49
  • khalifa HiI have a question why some requests arrive quickly and others are delayed and some neglect completely exceed the duration of more than three months and there is no news I wish to put a fast correspondence system to inquire

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 06:16:23
  • Ladislawv IWANT FULL REFUND!!! jk :D

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 06:43:10
  • rinkupooja Plz allow cod for India

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 09:04:09
  • rinkupooja Plz start cod

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 09:05:48
  • rinkupooja Plz start cod in india also

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 09:06:08
  • UMESH DearSir/Madam, would like to know the product (link below) is original Xiaomi or it's ecological chain or clone product? Let me know as soon as possible so that i can find time to buy the product accordingly.ink: https://www.banggood.in/Xiaomi-FREETIE-Sneakers-Men-Light-Sport-Running-Shoes-Breathable-Soft-Casual-Fashion-Shoes-p-1424847.html?akmClientCountry=IN

    Odpowiadać 2019-11-30 10:02:11
  • rockheadz hi sir..why you don't sell Olight brand flashlights?..

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 00:34:22
  • nobitaditimxuka iwant face to face

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 04:51:14
  • Pushpraj Rajput Send costmar no

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 09:39:15
  • s3z3r whyturkey made shipping so expensive? Why does the price differ between countries?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 09:59:47
  • John A Sutherland Hi:CEO. I can not get my currency to stay in Canadian CAN$, it mostly goes to US$ but I have seen lots of others pop up. This is getting VERY ANNOYING having to reset and save this every time I want to buy something.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 13:34:00
  • aryanbaba I want to know where is service centre in india..if my product got damaged or warranty expires

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 13:37:56
  • Aaron @nicosconstantinoy Wedon't have any remote staff, we base all of our office staff in Guangzhou, we do have an international team including foreigners, but they also live and work here. Having our international staff in the office makes teamwork so much easier, they get to really feel how out company is organised and it greatly reduces any language barriers. Usually we post availability on the big international job listing websites, they do go quite fast though. Thanks for your question, and I'm sure there are plenty of remote work positions out there, have a look out for Banggood job offers if living in China is something that interests you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 19:38:43
  • Aaron @Jun Peñalosa ThanksJun, it is good to hear our COD is working as planned. Happy shopping

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 19:39:50
  • Aaron @BillMRC HelloBill, thanks for your reply, yes we do try to manage everyone with a KPI, and customer service memebrs also have a performance KPI. As for user data, that is something we value and we do perform an NPS survey every month and this includes choosing a random sample of users and asking for direct feedback on their experiences. We have done a few large surveys in the past, but we also need to balance the messaging as some users might consider we are spamming them and completly unsubscribe from our emails.Because of this, our sample size is only a few thousand out of a few million. CS team KPI usually includes some form of customer satisfaction measurement, so if they are performing well they will receive rewards. Regards Aaron

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 19:50:52
  • Aaron @counterox Hello,Yes the top up methods do tak e time to process. If you don't have enough in BGPay, you can pay some on BGPay and some with PayPal, if you don't have any money in BGPay you can pay with PayPal directly.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 19:58:11
  • Aaron @mrgergoke Hellofrom China, that sounds great, I recommend you message our affiliate team and they will see if we can offer you support.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:04:46
  • Aaron @BG491154212 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:05:02
  • Aaron @BG571861551 Hey,How are you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:05:29
  • Aaron @BG571861551 Hello,I assure you almost all of our items arrive, those that don't are usually covered by our policy. There are a few things you can get them to do to increase trust: Tell them to check some of our online reviews; send them to our warranty page to see our store policy; order something low cost first, just to test that it works. There is always a risk when you buy anything even in a store, but if you shop at the right place and know store policies you can make a confident decision. You can be reassured that we have a delivery guarantee and it covers you if the item is confirmed lost during transit. Hope you can convince them!

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:12:56
  • Aaron @ezerche Hellofrom China, thanks for your loyalty and sharing your positive experience. We are continually looking for warehouses across the world and Turkey is one of those places. If we can lock in the proper processes and right pricing on warehouse space we will open one, at the moment we have not reached that point.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:19:18
  • Aaron @Armin Li HelloArmin, how big do you need and what do you need it for? We only have RC ones, you don't usually buy real size ones on the internet.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:21:27
  • Aaron @yc1973 Hellothanks for the question. Cross boarder trade is still growing, not just items from china but between other nations in the world. Because of this, I expect shipping to get even faster and cost effective meaning you get improved delivery times and better service.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:24:14
  • Aaron @BG491154212 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:24:37
  • Aaron @BG571861551 Hihow are you?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:24:54
  • Aaron @ppetrides2 Hello,we do have EU warehouse located in Germany, France and a few other countries. Please check the EU warehouse category from the main menu.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:26:39
  • Aaron @cityhunter113 Thanks,we are privileged to have you supporting us.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:27:02
  • Aaron @zezeee Hi,you would quickly build up your VIP points and get VIP benefits. If you are buying in bulk you could also think about our wholesale system. Thanks for choosing us and hope you can make the most of the VIP system, if you are interested in wholesale, please go to the bottom of the page and click Wholesale Program, it is in the black footer if you are viewing this page from a PC .

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:30:36
  • Aaron @emanuelsilvapt Hello,we welcome partners in any country, thanks for your inquiry, please look over our Partner Programs, I hope one of them are of interest to you. From promoting us directly to building your own site and dropshipping, we can work together to build something great.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:32:30
  • Aaron @ammuarasu617 Hellosir nice to meet you

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:32:57
  • Aaron @karel ThanksKarel, we try to be the best but still have room for improvement.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:33:48
  • Aaron @MartinalexFPV G3andaginn, yes we do ship to Iceland. If you cant find a shipping method on our website, you might be in a rural location. Reach out to ur service team and they can get you specific details on Myrdal. Thanks for your question.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:36:31
  • Aaron @Kym Hello, that's concerning, what do you mean fails? What link are you following?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:37:20
  • Aaron @Dimitar Kolev HiDimitar, thanks for the question. Yes we are continually developing EU by growing current warehouses so they can stock more and by looking at more locations.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:38:53
  • Aaron @ivanpedrosoctd HiIvan, We have been looking into a Brazilian warehouse but have not launched one yet. We would do it to increase the shipping speeds. Items in the warehouse would still have tax added to them when we shipped them over, so the prices would actually be slightly higher than our CN warehouse, but you would get faster shipping. Im not aware how the installment payment works, but it is likely something about your accounts, please contact our support team if you think it is some issue on our end. Thanks for the questions and I hope you get installments working soon.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:46:31
  • Aaron @Andya39 Hello,I would order a robot vacuum cleaner, I have a few smart devices at home but this is one i have not bought yet. We also have some mystery bags during some events, I would get one, just for the surprise factor. What would you get?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:51:50
  • Aaron @BG454864146 Isure do, I was the first one to enjoy Banggood. I have tested a lot of products over the years. We don't ship to China, but I can still ask to test Banggood products.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:56:24
  • Aaron @saurabhgbp Hello.Perhaps it is about your location? Please contact our service team, they can investigate this for you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:57:09
  • Aaron @roykaarena Hey

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:57:27
  • Aaron @glennthow Hellothanks for your question, Yes we are looking to ad more items, but will never stock everything, only our most popular items are sent to EU,

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:58:39
  • Aaron @dextermorgan7790 Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:59:21
  • Aaron @venom Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 20:59:41
  • Aaron @Samuca18 Hello,yes, you can. You should have the option to refund to BGPay then you can buy something else. That is the fastest way to quickly reorder.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:02:16
  • Aaron @Hot Anime Fire Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:03:31
  • Aaron @Abnar Michael Hi

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:03:52
  • Aaron @RSamy Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:04:24
  • Aaron @Rimauro Goodafternoon

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:04:41
  • Aaron @Fuat Pinar Hello,your items should be fine, reach out if you are not satisfied with your order.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:06:05
  • Aaron @Rimauro Hello,please join our affiliate program. If you make reviews, you can earn commission reviewing products.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:13:41
  • Aaron @Harry05 hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:13:59
  • Aaron @Balamurugan I am sure you know there are some big players in C2C/C2B already based in China. It is saturated and we have not identified any excess demand or long term point of difference we could offer for these services. We would have to spend big (or offer low or no fees for sellers) for a long time to crack into that market. On the finance side, it would be a long game, the time to profitability we estimate is 5 or more years. This brings us into the structure of the company and how we make decisions. Our advantage is price and we operate as lean as we can, we sell a lot but offer you the best prices so it means our margins are low. We still have room for growth in our current market and reinvesting in our current operations is lower risk with a higher immediate return. Internally we have a board of directors and shareholders, and they also are crucial to deciding our path, investing in something that is growing is a logical move. Personally, it is my responsibility to make sure Banggood remains able to support our wonderful staff and keeps offering the best deals to our users. Given our current market conditions, we look to invest in areas that boost our present brand advantages. The future is uncertain when the market changes we must adapt, but right now offering C2B and C2C is something that we see would limit our current trajectory. Thanks for your thoughtful question and hope this has given you some insight from how things look from our end

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:14:21
  • Aaron @Medelni Hello,we are always open to ideas on improving, have you discussed this with our dropshipping team? If not I recommend you message them with your ideas. Thanks for reaching out and for dropshipping with us.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:16:38
  • Aaron @BG111843820 Hello,please go to our guarantee page to see the advantages and protections we offer. We are adding more payment methods every year, but I am sorry we do not have that option yet. Do you have another way to pay?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:18:25
  • Aaron @Buzz amazigh ONE Hello,sure, please join our affiliate program.Any sales you refer earns you money.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:19:34
  • Aaron @Medelni Hello,thanks for choosing us to partner with. Unfortunately, you cannot modify the address once it has shipped. If you are dropshipping, you need to put a clause in your store policy to note the buyer is responsible for using the correct details. If you want the user to get the item the fastest you could reorder from us now and we can send out another one.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:22:47
  • Aaron @kewerson12 Hello,what is your native tongue?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:23:10
  • Aaron @supertjejen000 Hello,nice to meet you too

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:25:02
  • Aaron @BG565344124 Hello,If you want to get a gift, you could try to win one playing Snatch or Slash.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:26:04
  • Aaron @GKP8055 hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:26:37
  • Aaron @enzoarmanivilla12 Hello,in most cases, if something arrives faulty or damaged we will refund or reship it or give a partial refund if you want to keep it.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:28:19
  • Aaron @yandrbr Hello,thanks for the question. We are working on it. If we can organize a warehouse that offers fast shipping, and good prices, we will open one.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:31:32
  • Aaron @CoderScrappy Hello

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:31:53
  • Aaron @_Mene_ HelloMene, please contact our service team about this, I am not sure about this situation.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:32:49
  • Aaron @BG144845425 Goodafternoon, how are you

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:34:23
  • Aaron @luke4200 HelloLuke, how are you today?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:34:58
  • Aaron @IsmaelOUEDRAOGO HelloIsmael, we are working hard to open up shipping. The issue is about shipping restrictions, and when the rules change or if we find another way, we will offer these items to you.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:47:59
  • Aaron @Hammad Ali HelloHammad, Black Friday is a massive sales day we do every year, and this year I decided to get involved personally by hosting this event.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:49:21
  • Aaron @crzymemo Thanksfor your question, BlitzWolf is one of our partner brands. Not everything is on sale now, please sign up for a price alert and when the price drops you will know.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:51:04
  • Aaron @andy3339 HelloAndy

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:52:23
  • Aaron @Sandy HiSandy, Slash is not easy, you need to get a lot of your friends to help you , then you can get it for free.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 21:53:18
  • Aaron @s3z3r Hello,shipping prices are different for each area because of distance, and choice of carrier. One is distance, the further away the more usually needs to be paid. Second is the carrier, in each country we have different contracts with carriers, these carriers have different charges. Both of these combine to cause a geographic difference in shipping costs. Over time the shipping charges also change, this is due to currency fluctuation or a price change .

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 22:02:05
  • Aaron @John A Sutherland Hello John , that is annoying. Do you have an ad block plugins or high privacy settings?? It could be causing this issue. It is likely some browser setting, but make sure you reach out to our service team if you think it is an error in site programming.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 23:42:19
  • Aaron @aryanbaba Hello, thanks for your question. We don't have a return point or service center in India, you need to send it back to us in China if you have any warranty issues. If the warranty has expired, then you can look locally for a repair shop, but we do not have any local service center. For smartphones and other gadgets an electrical repair center should be able to help.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 23:45:22
  • Aaron @Jun Peñalosa price is a critical factor for success, but support and user satisfaction breeds loyalty. We are constantly optimizing prices, shipping, service, and customer satisfaction. It can be tough to balance all of these and come out successful, so I would say our power is generated from inside every member of our passionate team who work together to balance these aspects to give our company not only a unique edge now, but the adaptability to handle future market challenges.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 23:53:48
  • Aaron @Djalal Kebaili We aim to be the company with the highest levels of customer satisfaction in the world

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 23:55:19
  • Aaron @John Levin S Hello John, thanks for the question. Our logistics are complex and e are always trying to negotiate faster and more affordable options, we will offer more options when they become available.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-01 23:57:42
  • Aaron @venom Hello, this is part of site security and privacy, if you don't know your login password, and you cant access your email address, our staff are unable to verify ownership of the account. Is there a way you can reset your email address password?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 00:01:59
  • Aaron @counterox Hello, sorry I don't completely understand what you are asking. You want us to send a photo of the products serial number to you before we send it?

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 00:03:40
  • Aaron @AndreaZC Hello Andrea, hare are my thoughts
    1. Cultivate your sensitivity to market trends and quickly grasp market trends.
    2. Sincerely understand the customer's feelings, face the problems found, quickly solve and optimize
    3. Pay attention to the formulation of the company's long-term plan. The market environment is changing rapidly. If you are only busy solving the problems you are facing, it will have a negative impact on the company's long-term development.
    4. Don't be too far away from your frontline team, give power to your team, but don't completely step back.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 00:23:12
  • tomislavzghr Hello, it is very nice to have a chance to communicate with you.
    I have a question about points policy on Banggood. I can never use them on products that cost as much as on Aliexpress or Geekbuying or eBay you put the "promo" label and then points cannot be used for them. For the most oft the other items when I use points to exchange them for discount I get the same price as they are on those other web stores or maybe little below their prices. People would buy much more on your webstore if they could get much better prices with their points.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 01:10:47
  • Aaron @Ruben Vermierdt Many e-commerce companies regard us as competitors. After all, there are many similar e-commerce companies. We don't take one competitor isolation, we take all of them seriously and internally think about how to optimize, how to make users more satisfied, and how to get an edge over what others are offering.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 19:57:43
  • Aaron @Ashcopter Banggood started in 2006, before that I was a captain, so guess how old I am now? I do have pre-school aged children.
    1. Choose a platform. At the beginning you may not have that much money to make your own platform. At this time, the better option is to reduce your entrepreneurial risk by operating through other existing platforms. Open a store of your own and try and optimize it with less cost.
    2. Select one main category. At the beginning, you may not know what to sell. At this time, you can go to the corresponding platform, and check what category and what products users prefer. Select the category your users like as this reduces risk of investment. Of course, the choice of supply is also important, both local network supply channels and offline supply channels can be considered.
    3. Listen to each customer's feedback, and optimize your category and service process through customer suggestions. Determine your brand characteristics and competitive advantages through long-term operations.
    4.Finally, experience is the best teacher.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 20:07:25
  • Aaron @Petrescu Dan Hello, thanks for the question, I decided to start Banggood in 2006. I was a pilot before I started Banggood.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 20:09:36
  • Aaron @AndreaZC Hello Andrea. It is difficult to have a regular schedule in my position. Most of my time is spent attending many different company meetings.

    Odpowiadać 2019-12-02 20:11:01