Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/01/2018

    Отличный коврик. На вид хорошего качества. Но присутствует неприятный запах и дороговато. Самая удобная конфигурация с магнитами. Теперь стол в безопасности)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2018

    Good quality and size work mat. A lot for places to put small parts in. Heat resistant. You can solder on it. However note it is not cut resistant. Easily gets cut with craft knife.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2018

    Ok good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2017

    Material de boa qualidade exceto a parte magnética fraca

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/06/2017

    What can I say? It's blue. I turned it over.....and it's blue underneath as well. Even the edges are blue! Joking aside this is actually a great bit of kit. I went for the smaller S140 and for dealing with small equipment, even laptops it is a great help. 116 individual holders for small screws with 11 slightly larger grooves and 7 deeper and larger holders for small parts. It has 3 sections with magnets that are not so strong that it would be difficult to pick them back up. They are just strong enough to stop screws rolling off the mat. There is even a handy 24cm ruler at the bottom, but use it only as a guide. I tested it with 3 separate rulers and it's 2mm short! But to my wife this mat is worth every penny simply because it means I won't scratch or burn her dining table anymore!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/07/2019

    Es un protector de silicona, se usa para proteger las mesas cuando hacemos reparaciones electrónicas, resiste muy bien la temperatura de los soldadores de hierro y tambien los soldadores de aire caliente. Yo lo estoy usando en mi academia de robotica educativa , robotica.school . Tiene muchos espacios que son ideales para desmontar los tornillo de los aparatos electrónicos como cámaras de fotos o teléfonos móviles, y mantenerlos ordenados. El tamaño del protector de silicona es el ideal para una mesa de servicio tecnico. Me ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y en muy poco tiempo, de verdad que lo recomiendo es super bueno.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2018

    The silicon allows you to solder safely without harming your workplace. Use the hols and sections located on de sides of the mat too order your parts, screws and even tools. I'm using the "b-type" (smallest) and it is sufficient for things like smartphones, and small drones. For laptops or other bigger stuf, i would recomend the bigger pad.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2021

    Przydatny pad, szybka dostawa.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • daborg
    US
    20/02/2021

    Super, dokładnie tego potrzebowałem. Ładny i gruby, i duży rozmiar

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2018

    Perfect Mat for organizing and building my drones. magnet areas in the pad help keep track of hardware. Excellenbt quaility

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.17
    • US$14.94
    • US$33.48
    • US$7.41
    • US$5.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$26.24
    • US$12.69
    • US$89.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$39.99