Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1265)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(18)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    19 днів

    2019-03-16 11:25:54

    Я задоволений!

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    mobula 7

    2019-03-18 11:57:24

    Amazing. This drone is quality. And insanely fast. Absolute awsome periodic Bangood.

    Komentarze (4)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-10 17:06:11

    Oh my god. This is so much fun, so far, this is the best mini quad out there. Love it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-09 03:34:49

    Great 2S little drone. Lucky got it much earlier than expected which was estimated for February 2020. On the instructions it says to put TBS smart audio to UART2 which is wrong, you should put it on UART1. Other mods I did before flying was switching the frame to V3, put some protective lacquer (Lakier) on the circuit boards, switched to props out/Inverted props and put on the Mobula 7 Tail Light. Now it's good to go. Flies well, has plenty of power even with throttle curve toned down to 50% ,stock

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-12 07:40:39

    Приехал за две недели в Киев , курьер принёс домой , комплектация отличная , собран очень качественно . Включил и сразу же из коробки полетел без каких либо дополнительных настроек .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 23:59:58

    El paquete llego en buenas condiciones, el drone impecable, tarde 10 minutos en hacer todas las configuraciones para empezar a volar. vuela muy bien en 1S, perfecto para volar en interior quizá un poco pesado, el acelerador siempre arriba del 50% a 2S se calentaron mucho los motores pero si fue más rápido,(no tanto como mi novice-1 de eachine) no sé si porque use unas baterías betafpv de 300mH que son un poco más agrandes, mañana probaré las que venían con el. en fin, buena compra en relación

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-02 02:03:51

    This whoop is awesome. It's super fast, maneuverable, lightweight and it's a blast to fly it. The charger that comes with (six battery charger) is actually good, I have another one of those from another company and it's garbage, I can't rely on it. The only "bad" thing, and this is because I like to fly my whoops with the camera leveled, it doesn't want to stay there it keeps going up after a few bumps. But in conclusion it's a good whoop and I recommend the "big charger" package.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-16 11:35:16

    My first order did not arrive and I was told it was returned undelivered. This has never happened before. Contacted customer support and got a refund and reordered. This one arrived in days. This quad is amazing. Very fast and a brilliant park flyer. You need this whoop. Highly recommended. AWESOME!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-02 07:59:13

    Ottimo drone! Veramente consigliato, buona la fotocamera e in generale il kit compreso di caricabatterie e veramente consigliato, seguitemi su YouTube per la recensione completa: Nera87

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-04 07:21:25

    Such a great little drone. This my second one. Its tough and, on 2S, it rips. This one does indeed come with the F4 flight controller. It took 34 days to get to me which felt long but expected with the current state of the world. This drone is so much fun.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 127  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>