Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(312)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(312)
    • 5 Star(302)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ejas
    RO
    2020-01-30 11:59:04

    Hi everybody! The package arrived in time, about a week, from a local warehouse in Europe. The wrapping was primitive, only a dark plastic sheet, but the oscilloscope is very well protected inside, see the pictures. All the accesories were in place! I just had to buy it, the CNY offer with a 20% coupon was... Wow.. Wasn't in my list of priorities, but now that I'm using it, is in my list of favourite tools... It works as advertised. Tks Banggood !!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • anon
    GB
    2020-08-20 15:52:23

    This is a FANTASTIC oscilloscope! I didn't have enough time to use it but I just couldn't wait to write a review. the amount of features in this thing is insane. Definitely worth the price! And if you are a hobbyist or even working on some professional electronics, this is a must have in the lab. An essential instrument for sure! The delivery was blazing fast at just 3 days from my local warehouse. This scope is also hugely popular in the electronics community and the manual is extremely thorough.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-13 16:39:02

    El equipo ya ha sido abierto trae rastros con alguna parte del cartón roto y las pestañas de apertura se ve que ha sido abierto varias veces, además el cable de alimentación no trae bolsa, cosa que me extraña. El equipo enciende, no lo he probado aún, ya editaré la valoración cuando lo haya hecho.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-23 08:12:41

    E' arrivato con notevole anticipo rispetto alle previsioni. E' esattamente come illustrato. Sembra fatto con materiale di ottima qualità. Davvero un ottimo prodotto. It arrived with considerable advance compared to forecasts. It is exactly as illustrated. It looks like it's made of top quality material. Really a great product.

    Komentarze
  • TilonJ
    VN
    2020-04-13 09:45:46

    good price but shipping is too slow .... 25 days @@ (19/03 to 13/04) , but let see what displaying at the shipping method.."SEA 3-7 business days" (?!!!!) ... I think Banggood should check carefully what the "SEA" are doing... don't say things that you can't do

    Komentarze
  • SenaCE
    BR
    2020-02-14 15:17:36

    Produto recebido hoje, chegou em perfeito estado e sem avarias no transporte, apenas a caixa um pouco amassada, mas sem danos ao equipamento. Farei os testes de funcionamento para concluí a análise do produto.

    Komentarze
  • Nio1969
    IT
    2020-05-13 13:02:48

    Arrivato in 13 giorni. Subito testato. Tutto perfettamente funzionante. Prodotto con ottime prestazioni per utilizzo hobbstico e semiprofessionale. Caratteristiche superiori al prezzo pagato. Sono molto soddisfatto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-08 15:43:42

    Prodotto ottimo arrivato nei tempi previsti, con un prezzo super competitivo per le qualità del modello

    Komentarze
  • Ferdie
    GB
    2019-12-14 15:15:08

    Fantastic unit does everything and more than I expected if you do electronics don't think twice this is the business! Enjoying relearning my electronics

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-24 06:10:13

    very nice.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft66,139
    • Ft86,539
    • Ft65,830
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft8,775
    • Ft24,723
    • Ft42,031
    • Ft12,360
    • Ft25,650
    • Ft23,178
    • Ft21,323
    • Ft26,887
    • Ft16,687
    • Ft43,268
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft19,778