Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(220)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(220)
    • 5 Star(212)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/11/2017

    Borsa per il mio visuo fatta molto bene robusta bel disegno consiglio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    This case was purchase to hold a Visuo XS812 and it fits into this case easily. This is the third case I have like this, it works great. The case is well made and opens and closes easily. I am very satisfied with my purchase of this case.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2018

    + nice quality + fits Flysky i6 + additional room for spares + low price + my cat likes it too :) - strap is not enough to handle radio - handle feels cheep but let’s be honest for this price I will not be complaining

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/10/2019

    exelente tamaño y de muy buena calidad

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/10/2019

    Arriver en 1 semaine qualité acceptable parfait pour drone eachine E 520 et 3 batterie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2019

    ik heb deze tas aangeschaft er past precies 1 drone met controller in of 2 drones zonder controller. Heb dan zelf nog genoeg ruimte over voor een tablet en alle onderdelen. handig vervoersoplossing voor drones zonder case. zeker een aanrader zie foto's voor inhoud tas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2021

    Dostarczono SUPER FAST i starannie zapakowane bez żadnych uszkodzeń. Każda moja e520s pasuje i pozostawia dużo miejsca na zapasowe komórki i części!!! DZIĘKUJĘ!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2020

    Dopasuj mój nadajnik Radiomaster TX16S RC i wszystkie gogle EV100 FPV

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2019

    I purchased this case for my Visuo XS812 based on another review. First, let me say that the drone fits nicely, but the remote is another story! Both items will fit in the case, but because the remote is so large, it won't lay down flat. I have one of the dividers installed and the top of the remote is laying on the divider. The good thing is that the top of the case is tall enough that there is enough clearance for the remote when closed. There is also enough room under the remote for the phone clip. The batteries, charger and spare props are stored in the top cover. Overall, the quality of the case is good. it comes with dividers and an elastic strap that are attached with velcro. There is also a shoulder strap included which is a nice touch. If you're looking for a moderate sized configurable case for a small drone or whatever, you can't go wrong with this.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/04/2018

    I order this my Visuo XS809W. pro: - enough space of drone and accessories. - water proof con: - no

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$16.16
    • US$51.96
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$73.91
    • US$12.69
    • US$85.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$124.95
    • US$6.89
    • US$8.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$13.99