Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-17 07:32:42

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 17 days.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-18 09:44:54

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 05:51:01

    جميله جدا الطول ١٦ سم والعرض ٨ سم والسماكه ١ونص سم يوجد بها ثلاثه درجات تهويه وحبل التعليق اوصي بها ممتازه

    Komentarze
  • VaRid
    GR
    2020-07-30 17:55:08

    The package was delivered to me in bad condition. The product works smoothly but with a little bit of noise...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-17 09:52:41

    oggetto giunto integro in breve tempo; utile e funzionale grazie anche al power bank integrato. buon rapporto prezzo/prestazioni

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 09:45:22

    A very smart but compact fan with a large battery capacity, and almost silent in operation. Very impressed, and fully recommended.

    Komentarze
  • okkyjem
    ID
    2020-09-13 20:33:18

    amazing

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-02 02:10:47

    its week

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,300
    • Ft12,486
    • Ft90,540
    • Ft2,563
    • Ft4,259
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft7,178
    • Ft5,617
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft1,620