Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(270)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(270)
    • 5 Star(251)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/06/2019

    Look is beautiful When you press the button "Dec-Inc" the number jumps up and down by 2- 5 units. All batteries are well discharged and charged except the "li-... ". The "li-.." battery discharges for about 70-75 minutes and it takes about 20 minutes to charge and indicates that the battery is fully charged, in fact, it is 75% charged and it is impossible fully charge it on this device. Current at charging and discharging 0.7 amps

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2018

    If you do not want to charge multiple10.000mAh batteries, or on field, it is great. Only disadvantage is, that its input voltage is maximum 18V, so you cannot use a laptop charger.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2020

    megérkezett,nagyon köszönöm a közreműködést,és nagyon szépen működik! csak ajánlani tudom balansz akuk töltésére! I LOVE BANGGOOD ♥️♥️

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2020

    Nie mogę powiedzieć, że spełnił wszystkie moje oczekiwania. Nie znalazłem tego, na co miałem nadzieję, zwłaszcza z bateriami NiCd i. DC Power nie stoi w miejscu z jakiegoś powodu. Li, nie widziałem wewnętrznego oporu baterii w 1S. Myślałem o kolejnej, więc się poddałem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2019

    Excellent Balance Charger. This balance charger also charges LiHV batteries. You'll have to provide your own power supply as this doesn't come with one. Its fairly easy to setup and use. I've used it about 12 times so far and it works like a champ. I'm very satisfied with my purchase

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2019

    Отличный зарядник! Работает без нареканий. Банки литиевых батарей балансирует отлично!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2020

    Ładowarka jest dobra. Dodano nowe funkcje w porównaniu z pierwszą wersją. Przybyłem z małym zdeformowanym ciałem. Nie wiem, czy był posiniaczony, czy może być krzywy. Pokażę ci, jak wciska się kadłub. Zajmę się tym, naprawię to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/07/2019

    Всё отлично. Доставка хорошо налажена. Всё отслеживается. Прибор понравился, добавлено много дополнительных функций. Меню стало интереснее. Самое главное, что мне было надо, зарядка LiHv. Спасибо компании за работу.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/10/2017

    These are miss advertized.. Charge rate is only 6a. i wondered how they squeezed an extera 4a out of a 80w charger.. Little disappointed but part my falt. price was ok like the new options like lipoHV..

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2018

    I did not used yet but I think that it will fit with my needs.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$41.39
    • US$8.04
    • US$10.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$34.33
    • US$40.41
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.74
    • US$135.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.34
    • US$53.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$85.99