Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • pedVIP4
    TH
    13/02/2018

    Package Size: 27.4cm x 18.5cm x 11.4cm , File image capture: 240 x 320 pixel - about 60KB/file. Transferring images to the computer could be a problem because the port microusb charge the battery simultaneously.(>1.2A)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/04/2019

    gerçekten çok kaliteli ürün, 1 haftada teslim edildi. alırken kargo yönetime dikkat edin. direct air maili seçerseniz gümrüğe takılıyor, diğer kargo seçeneklerini değerlendirin.. ürün çok çok iyi. kesinlikle çok faydalı ve kullanışlı.. tavsiye ediyorum. https://youtu.be/JLRRT3G33XI

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2018

    I am positively impressed by the camera. Images are clear and sharp, resolution seems to be as spec'd as far as I can tell. Battery seems to be decent, charging works well via USB socket, so does image download. Only two little complaints so far: - boot time could be a bit faster (takes about 15s) - when capturing images of moving objects (or camera moved during capture), it looks as if capturing is not v-synced, resulting in mid-frame-offsets (see image)

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2019

    Good camera at a great price. Good resolution and practice to use. Useful for thermal analysis of hydraulic and electronic systems. The images show a heating system with 100% and 50% overlap with thermal image

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2021

    Świetnie, działa idealnie. Nie czuję się tani. Jakość dla pieniędzy!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2018

    Compares well to the 4X more expensive proffesional camera I use at work this camera is better at some points but lacks PC software and ability to record images with metadata so actual temperaturen can be read later in a computer for each pixel of the picture. Stores only in JPEG this should be adressed in an firmware update in my opinion. Feels very good to hold but not top notch proffesional build. Even so well worth the money!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/04/2019

    Io ho ordinato la TERMOCAMERA HT-18 e invece è arrivata la TERMOCAMERA HT-02D. Desidero l'immediato invio della TERMOCAMERA HT-18 !!!!!! Grazie.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2019

    Very good device. It is quite large and strong body made very high quality, almost like professional-grade devices costing 5 times more expensive. The thick rubberized handle allows you to hold it tightly and not be afraid that you accidentally drop it. Bright menu screen is understandable. The image and measurement accuracy is super. I used to have a thermal imager for a phone so small attached via the charging plug, I don’t want to call it a company, but you probably understand what I mean. It always seemed to me that I would break the device or the phone when I used that device very much, everything was unreliable. With the HT18 there is no such thing, it is made firmly and gives confidence. The image is really very accurate, you can see everything that you can. I deliberately did not write a review immediately and used HT18 for more than a week in different conditions first. Now I can be objective. I am very satisfied. Only one question I can not give the answer "How long it will be in order" but no one knows for sure, time will tell. Now everything is working properly and there is no reason to be afraid. I advise to purchase. Thank you very much to the seller. P.S. Personally, in my rating I place this order in the first place among everything I ordered from China. I understand that already too much I praise it but these are natural emotions and I really want to share them. Excuse my English if all is not clear.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2018

    Not bad for the price but there are few issues that should be taken care of: 1 - better alignment between visual and IR images - option setting? 2 - while saving pictures an selector is missing so really hard to judge whether you select save or not 3 - text file accompanying image with temperature sports would be great 4 - USB cover looks lik it is going to peel off - well se after few weeks Apart from the above it is really solid product with good value for the price

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft65 937
    • Ft197 818
    • Ft20 768
    • Ft108 524
    • Ft16 482
    • Ft1 975
    • Ft25 130
    • Ft28 938
    • Ft23 405
    • Ft9 515
    • Ft118 689
    • Ft4 283
    • Ft59 343
    • Ft89 016
    • Ft112 095
    • Ft5 707
    • Ft19 779
    • Ft3 805