Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(441)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(441)
    • 5 Star(423)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-05 05:15:48

    I have decided to replace the original Tyro129 frame with this HSKRC XL8. This frame has more space to install the Stack and also gives a more free-style look to the long range drone. Quality is very good and comes with some spare hardware and instructions to assemble it.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-02-21 04:58:55

    Рама неплохая. Но видны небольшие внешние коцки на поверхности карбона (может при перевозке чуть поцарапали) Сделана не с очень большой точностью - видны небольшие перекосы отверстий - но на сборку не влияет. Люфтов нет при нормальной затяжке винтов. Немного смущает что верхние

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-27 03:04:39

    excelente frame, viene muy completo, y muchas formas de montar la electrónica. tiene buen espacio, tuercas y tornillos para instalar las placas. excelente. buen tiempo de llegada.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-06 17:31:54

    awesome start up project frame, build was easy, will need some lock tight for the aluminium bolts, I have altered the original build design a little allowing room for a 4 board F4 stacking configuration. would have like to have seen a better finish, cuts were left rough. still value for your money.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-22 04:40:25

    Все хорошо, дставка по России меньше недели. перекинул крмплектующие с F450, пропеллеры 1050. рама 9"

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-04 18:54:57

    cheap 8 inch frame decently built, mildly strong you get what you pay for. with that being said it’s worth the money it’ll take a Tumblr to just don’t expect it to take a mild crash

    Komentarze
  • dvruzov
    RU
    2019-11-28 00:53:12

    Хорошая лёгкая рамка. Крепеж с запасом. Карбон немытый. Подгонка деталей прошла без проблем.

    Komentarze
  • RamNas
    CA
    2020-08-24 18:16:26

    Awesome frame. I got the 7” version. it’s well designed, lightweight and looks great. I installed some 2507 motors and paired them with the Gemfan 6042 props. It flies long time like a beast. I love this frame so I will buy more. 5/5

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-14 03:28:27

    cadre sympa, se monte facilement pas une place énorme pour un 7" , fibre Carbon bonne qualité, monter des tubes heat shrink pour protection câbles moteurs comme sur la photo avant vissage

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-28 07:16:42

    Muy satisfecho con este frame. Envio muy rápido y en el tiempo estimado. Muy buena calidad y parece ser muy resistente. Los tornillos y piezas encajan a la perfección, sin holguras. Lo recomiendo 100%.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,258
    • Ft13,397
    • Ft8,367
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft12,232
    • Ft9,014
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft903
    • Ft10,732
    • Ft16,387
    • Ft11,995
    • Ft14,837
    • Ft3,634
    • Ft17,994
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft15,784
    • Ft23,677