Opinie klientów

4.8 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Radovan
    SK
    2016-02-06 02:28:02

    I am very happy with this product, works perfect, is fast and precise. I installed it on my HK X650F quadcopter with 550mm base and it is just perfect. It has very low power consumption, it is very stiff, the controller has failsafe function built in. There is no better option in this price range, I highly recommend it !

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-19 16:48:40

    Everything seems to be in working order - arrived 3 days earlier than expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-03-31 02:32:37

    Tutto ok!!!

    Komentarze
  • Chris
    ZA
    2020-02-29 05:44:57

    tank you

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-21 10:28:10

    Alles bestens, gerne wieder.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-28 09:58:00

    I have mount this retracts at my copter For first 5 times work ok , but after the one on the left dosent go all the way up , at the middle it stop but the one on the right goes all the way up Then i have to switch off from the tx the legs and switch on again, after that the left one goes all the way up I hope they will work in the feauture Banggood as always is the best warehouse to buy

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2014-09-01 20:25:14

    Just ordered one HML650 Retractable Folding Landing Gear For Tarot 650 680pro HMF S550 for my Tarot FY680 Pro kit, the good deal only can get from Banggood with free shipping service.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2017-09-25 14:00:07

    I haven't actually used the landing gear at this point. I would say that the shipping was as timely as can be expected from China, the quality of the product looks and feels great and it was really very simple to attach to my S500 frame. Perhaps I'll add more once I finish this build and am actually able to see them in an operational environment. To this point I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-11-06 07:33:44

    Quite good retracts. A little shorter than they appear on the description photos, but as a model for beginners it's quite normal. All bishings are plastic. so beware of sand! NOT SO HIGH AS SEEN ON PHOTOS.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-10-15 03:08:26

    Just ordered and mounted the retractable gear at banggood! Very easy to install and just looking awesome! Watch my video, related to this product and linked on this item!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,576
    • Ft3,795
    • Ft2,293
    • Ft3,282
    • Ft5,691
    • Ft3,664
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft10,322
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft1,749
    • Ft13,763
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft4,565
    • Ft3,219
    • Ft2,653
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft20,190