Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(61)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-02 03:39:18

    top item works fine , only no movies app that works for Belgium!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • owusu
    GB
    2020-10-18 09:19:46

    The item came just as it's been described.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-23 04:00:28

    very nice too small

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-02 12:29:14

    le produit est arriver avec la prise secteur cassée et l’emballage est pas détérioré

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 09:01:56

    ordered with US ADAPTER and sent a European Adapter. Can test box because cant use adaper here. Would given them 0 stars but site wont let me

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-07 06:36:14

    very good item loads of free channels and movies it uses mobdro “new better version” and cyber flix tv of course you can add your own modded apps if you know how to, grate item bit slow on accessibility on the remote control recommended to use a USB Bluetooth remote other then that you get a awesome android media player that has loads of free channels and movies “yes for free no sign up’s needed” most of the channels are from USA UK Italy Germany Dutch recommended to use a decent VPN on

    Komentarze
  • Bentley
    US
    2020-09-10 16:25:01

    App Store don’t work you need 3rd party App Store like pure apk to update all apps as they wont do it on App Store like normal. does not support touch interaction(hold app to drop or move options with mouse or touch pads, it’s just not supported with android 10.0+ other then that much better then my outdated 2year old 8.1 box. also can’t run other launcher with this( interaction not supported). you can but it won’t work right setting icons up or apps.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-21 18:49:45

    I received unit in good condition. The shipping took longer than I expected even paid extra for quicker shipping maybe it did help I don't know cause this was my first order from this company. I am satisfied with the unit it was exactly what I expected and I am happy how it works. The guy that has a channel on You Tube called "Curiosity Cafe" really sold me on this unit.

    Komentarze
  • Eddy
    AU
    2020-10-22 02:17:47

    This unit works as advertised as opposed to the H96 Max that it replaces that would not scroll content on Netflix and was blocked for some reason to access to Youtube which is one of the main reasons I got it. Android 10 seems to fix the problem as both unit have almost identical specs. Connected as soon as I plugged in the wifi cord and only had to enter my google details to get youtube and my subscriptions. The only thing I could not get to work on either of my buds is Bluetooth.

    Komentarze (1)
  • joaoo
    PT
    2020-05-27 06:14:37

    Great box for the value of it's cost and it have 128GB rom that is ideal for download lots of Netflix series and movies. The only concern about it, it's the same problem of practically all box (Beelink included) the temperature that it reaches.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12,815
    • Ft13,128
    • Ft14,691
    • Ft16,254
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft18,130
    • Ft14,691
    • Ft17,192
    • Ft11,877
    • Ft36,888
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft10,939
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft86,285
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft48,146