Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(126)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(126)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-28 05:56:20

    Molto buono, pesante, preciso e robusto.

    Komentarze
  • moukas
    GR
    2020-09-24 09:50:59

    Very good quality - better than i expected. Packing was also superb!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-30 04:51:13

    Travel is less than description (due to new single block design). Now travels 176 (7 inch) by 48.3. The linear blocks in the middle have been replaced by a single piece casting (which should be much better) but sacrifices travel. I will be machining block to add back space as I need 50mm is exactly. May also be able to move the yellow end blocks out but haven’t tried yet. The two outer t slots do not fit the bolts provided due to casting on ends not matching profile. Hitting the forces then

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2018-11-29 10:20:56

    Łoże z odlewu; stabilne i masywne. Regulacja osi X i Y OK. Możliwość niwelowania luzów. Do amatorskich zastosowań jak najbardziej godne polecenia. Base from casting; stable and massive. Adjusting the X and Y axes OK. Possibility of leveling backlash. For amateur applications, the most recommendable.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-17 02:39:03

    Superbe table, sans jeu, bien finie...conçue pour petit usinage. Cerise sur le gâteau, je n’ai pas eu besoin de l’adapter pour la positionner sur ma perceuse/fraiseuse. Prix tout à fait correct, délais de livraison pour la France tout à fait acceptable. Merci Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • Antojos
    ES
    2018-03-03 04:17:32

    Al abrir la pequeña caja con los accesorios que lleva en el interior se comprobó la falta de una de las piezas de sujeccion, ver fotos

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-15 11:44:45

    https://www.banggood.com/BG6350-Multifunction-Drill-Vise-Fixture-Working-Table-Mini-Precision-Milling-Machine-Worktable-p-1206954.html

    Komentarze (1)
  • achachm
    MX
    2019-08-10 17:25:20

    great product

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-26 07:09:59

    Kutuyu açmadım ama sağlam gözüküyor

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-11 02:34:27

    Bonjour, J'attend toujours ma commande. j'ai vérifié mon adresse bonne. Donc je ne vois pas pourquoi ce petit retard. j'attend de bonne nouvelle, petit rappel le coût est de 104 euros et c'est une somme pour moi cordialement

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft11,242
    • Ft27,485
    • Ft7,800
    • Ft48,354
    • Ft18,739
    • Ft7,540
    • Ft14,678
    • Ft21,800
    • Ft12,744
    • Ft10,930
    • Ft27,797
    • Ft14,678
    • Ft6,144
    • Ft42,634
    • Ft31,205
    • Ft12,491
    • Ft21,862
    • Ft41,229