Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Don
    AU
    2019-11-19 21:18:17

    HI i received these to day 20/11/2019 i spoke to crystal early on about not getting it and Im very grateful with the service that was given no problems at all very happy with all results Don.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-15 07:38:55

    Não cheguei a utilizar todos os acessórios e ferramentas rotativas HILDA. Porém quanto recebi o meu produto pude perceber que veio tudo quanto indicado na descrição de compra. além disso, possuem uma aparência agradável. Quanto as ferramentas pude perceber que vieram protegidas com uma camada de óleo anti-corrosão.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-27 10:14:37

    The insert connector is not 3.2 mm. so it didn't fit my instrument. I was sent 3.2 mm to the areas before me but it was sent to me 6.4 mm. I will buy the insert connector from the local

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-27 03:58:45

    Hilda herramientas para mini taladro Perfecto para llevar a cualquier sitio

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-21 19:07:10

    I had the good fortune to try out every piece of the wee kit using a small, fast,cordless drill. What a pleasure; all simple to fit and use and all the bits did a fine job for me. Now my office chair in my study is back to working order and comfort continues. Mmmmmmmmmm

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-01 07:28:25

    Bom dia enformo que os pedidos em falta já chegaram e bem. cumprimentos António Coutinho

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-01 07:22:29

    Bom dia enformo os dois pedidos em falta ja chegaram e bem. cumprimentos. António Coutinho

    Komentarze
  • EdgeSn
    BR
    2019-01-24 09:12:34

    Chegaram todas as peças e em ótimo estado.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-01-10 10:09:42

    I ordered this for my Dremel. Mistake because the diameter of the tools is too big. I'll have to use them on my cordless drill.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-19 06:18:04

    Practico conjunto de piezas para pulido en las pequeñas maqueta de madera y otros materiales.recomendable.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,292
    • Ft1,697
    • Ft7,400
    • Ft1,616
    • Ft3,001
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft4,895
    • Ft4,146
    • Ft6,009
    • Ft645
    • Ft2,264
    • Ft9,559
    • Ft15,639
    • Ft3,267
    • Ft969
    • Ft2,465
    • Ft12,631
    • Ft1,231