Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • mervito
    TR
    2017-05-12 08:20:09

    I bought this pants XXXL size,but you'd send M size. Now you send XXXL new pants.I thanks too much your kindly interesting.Thanks a lot Bangood and personnals and companies...

    Komentarze
  • lucky00
    HU
    2018-04-17 07:41:45

    Robogra tökéletes fenékre esés ellen. Jól szellőző kialakítása. Farmer alá és fölé is jó.

    Komentarze
  • Denis
    BR
    2017-08-17 10:48:27

    produto dentro das expectativas entrega no período descrito pode confiar. ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 12:50:25

    Good protection and good price

    Komentarze
  • sandal
    RU
    2018-02-10 03:17:49

    Доброго времени суток!!! Благодарю за благородство!!! С размером промахнулся. Слегка маловаты. :))

    Komentarze
  • johnny
    US
    2017-01-14 01:52:58

    i like the padding in the short's .it fit's real good .we all that ride's bike's need them ,it helps take the bump's out the bad road's we have in the city

    Komentarze
  • bazileu
    BR
    2018-10-17 13:04:33

    Produto ok, achava que iria proteger mais pelo que vi na web. É um pouco menor do que imaginava.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-26 18:12:26

    La tela no es muy resistente aunque al ser delgada permite ventilación. Cumple con su función básica pero no para motociclismo.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-03 04:59:40

    nice and efficient protector for legs and bottom. I use it for electric balanced solowheel in case of !.

    Komentarze
  • tolazzi
    BR
    2017-06-20 10:14:18

    muito bom o produto. igual ao anunciado. eu comprei um numero grande, mas tudo bem. rapido na entrega.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,248
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,305
    • Ft2,976
    • Ft2,494
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft4,726
    • Ft5,678
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft1,888