Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • opilac
    HU
    2017-11-07 02:27:45

    I did not have time to test. You get power. LED lights up. :)Very good product. He knows all the resolutions. I tried 800x600 to 1920x1080. I like. Recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-30 04:52:16

    Lo recomiendo ya que funciona a la perfección tanto imagen como sonido.

    Komentarze
  • András
    HU
    2017-09-30 09:54:50

    They are just as good as I've excepted they be. Please do not watch the bee moviee.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 15:46:43

    Delivered in time. Good quality.

    Komentarze
  • Pablosj
    AR
    2019-10-04 05:27:25

    Just the one piece I was waiting for

    Komentarze
  • bacardi
    DE
    2017-11-21 05:50:00

    if you have an older (not too old vga-) monitor without hdmi, this adapter is rather helpful to get the Raspberrys image ont this monitor. I read that you shopuldn't use these adaptors as the draw too much power from the raspi (better use an externally powered adapter), but my pis all survived this less expensive adapter so far no problem.

    Komentarze
  • IppAnas
    GR
    2018-06-06 05:45:02

    Works great. Good solution to connect Raspberry Pi to old VGA monitor without problems. But because VGA is analog, don't expect image quality to be as good as over HDMI or DVI.

    Komentarze
  • johnisk
    SK
    2018-02-26 03:18:03

    spľňa čo má. Pripojenie RPI 3 na starý monitor s VGA bez problémov, zvuk v pohode...smola je že neviem využiť CEC ovládanie ale to nie je chyba výrobku

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-22 17:20:23

    Wasn't working at all, I had bought this before, so I took it apart and found solder bridge on the VGA end of pcb. Problem solved, works as expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-02 20:13:43

    Delivery was OK. The stuff works fine. A little bit issue with resolution but nothing what cannot be figured out. Thanks a lot.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,955
    • Ft7,619
    • Ft14,328
    • Ft2,869
    • Ft1,058
    • Ft4,895
    • Ft2,320
    • Ft3,862
    • Ft4,448
    • Ft13,261
    • Ft3,961
    • Ft8,945
    • Ft5,241
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft8,017
    • Ft11,700
    • Ft605
    • Ft8,017