Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-11-18 15:41:29

    These Rims are a perfekt fit for RC4WD 1.0 Tires. The extreme negative Offset results in a very wide Axle Track. Real Beadlocks, No Glue. Nice Scale look. Would buy again.

    Komentarze
  • Julio
    MX
    2019-07-25 15:36:51

    Llego rápido y excelente

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-18 15:48:50

    I bought these just for the wheels to go on my Axial SCX24 and they are perfect! For tires I used RC4WD Scramblers which are a great fit for these wheels and are very soft and sticky. The wheels are true bead locks which is awesome and there is space inside the rim to add weight with some lead tape or plumbers solder. Also, these wheels are offset so they give the vehicle a wider stance which makes it a more stable crawler. In my opinion they are well worth the money.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-03 03:37:21

    Parfait pour le Basher Rocksta. Le Beadlock permet de lester facilement les jantes pour plus de stabilité et de performance. J'ai fait un enroulement de fil de cuivre en ce qui me concerne, parfait.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 12:33:08

    great value for these true beadlock wheels.

    Komentarze
  • Jespro2
    SE
    2020-08-13 05:06:11

    They are stock, good. Mode is to cut out the center en thin dem out

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-14 16:27:50

    took way to long to deliver. tires are really stiff no traction either

    Komentarze (1)
  • robart
    AU
    2017-03-16 22:14:45

    Great rim option for 1/24 micro crawler. "Love the offset!" Rims are a bit wide so I mod these rims by cutting 5mm out of centre then sleeve and glue. Makes them about 15mm wide instead of 20mm great for fitting RC4WD tyres like Baja Claws.

    Komentarze (1)
  • lienair
    CH
    2019-05-14 03:11:55

    The tires are a little hard, but for indoor use, grip is good enough. Rims are beadlocks, which is really cool! The price is no bargain, for only 2 wheels. But if you try to find wheels for a basher rocksta, this is a good choice.

    Komentarze
  • robart
    AU
    2017-01-15 15:36:27

    True beadlocks for 1/24 Micro Crawler. Tyres are OK but will be fitting RC4WD Mickey Thompson Baja Claws for more scale look. Great option for getting wider track!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft28,207
    • Ft6,020
    • Ft1,600
    • Ft3,844
    • Ft5,767
    • Ft6,408
    • Ft1,959
    • Ft2,414
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft25,642
    • Ft862
    • Ft9,614
    • Ft2,177
    • Ft833
    • Ft1,632
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft9,037
    • Ft3,203