Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-07 05:51:29

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-07-09 09:54:56

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-03 08:47:35

    O equipamento vale bem o seu preço. Corresponde às especificações anunciadas. Dadas as dimensões reduzidas da caixa, tende a aquecer bastante, mesmo sem reprodução vídeo. Talvez uma caixa e dissipador maior fosse aconselhável. Ainda assim cumpre o que prometeu, esta saber por quanto tempo... PS: o comando infra-vermelhos incluído funciona (luz led acende) mas não está configurado de fábrica com o aparelho. Ou vem trocado ou será necessário qualquer procedimento que não vem descrito

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 14:52:11

    Really impressed with the speed of the delivery and everything was perfect and not even a dent on the box.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-25 02:07:09

    Super tv box for the price.Running smooth all apps.Kodi media player very stable.Bluetooth,,2.4 & 5g wifi very strong.Youtube 4K,Netflix sd,.Fast processor of Amlogic inside,no warm.I preffer for everyone buy it.Thanks BG.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 04:01:41

    Everything looks OK

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-03 10:18:13

    Good value, very fast working, youtube 4k, netflix ok

    Komentarze
  • Jolle80
    RS
    2020-08-20 15:42:06

    Great tv box, recommended.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 05:06:31

    Having used many boxes of this type ... this one is nothing special but it does work well. Applications are easy to load, but if you are looking to purchase this model ensure you get the 64MB version. The 32 MB version I purchased lags a bit (although I have quite a few apps loaded on it). Everything about this unit is average. i.e. just another run of the mill >50.00USD Android Box. The Ethernet (LAN) connection seems somewhat 'flakey' but this could easily be addressed with a Firmware update

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-03 08:36:48

    καλό για τα λεφτά του.αλλα μην κάνετε επαναφορά εργοστασιακών ρυθμίσεων θα έχει πρόβλημα το play store.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,939
    • Ft11,877
    • Ft14,691
    • Ft11,877
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft14,066
    • Ft11,877
    • Ft11,565
    • Ft8,751
    • Ft12,815
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft15,004
    • Ft12,502
    • Ft86,285
    • Ft10,627
    • Ft12,815
    • Ft11,565
    • Ft35,625