Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(116)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(84)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Edi
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-23 13:45:12

    Great product. Works ok with laptop, TV, smatphone

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 07:59:31

    Looks cute and sleek. Just unboxed it and from it's look it will work well.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    really good product.

    2018-03-31 16:54:20

    First of all, transportation was not bad (15 days). there was a some scratches on the protective film of the screen. (i dont understand, why?) but after remove it no problem. product quality is good. I have tried on pc, macbook and raspberry pi. it works perfetly on all of them. it is so usefull for me especialy on raspi. Finally you can buy this great product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    DAMNED THING WORKS!

    2018-06-12 12:28:18

    Standard shipping to U.S. is slow & needs to be taken into consideration when ordering. No complaints though. Both the mouse pad & key pad work great with Windows 10. English instructions are clear & concise. A lot of built in features that make this a very versatile tool. If I had a complaint, for me and my fat fingers, if keyboard was just a little bit larger I could increase typing speed & reduce typing errors. Would like to see extra USB Receivers available so that I don't

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Tout simplement GENIAL

    2018-02-07 10:21:13

    Superbe télécommande, ergonomique, avec rétroéclairage du clavier. C'est la version 2, qui est nettement mieux. Je l'adore, je l'utilise sur ma box mais aussi sur mon Mac.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent product at this best price!!

    2018-02-03 10:51:32

    I have tried this, for my smart which doesn't have air mouse, and its pretty hasty thing to type & search, now its made simple with this wireless touch key board and background light gives clear details to operate

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    H18 2.4G Wireless Backlight Whole Panel Touchpad Keyboard Air Mouse For Windows/Android/Smart TV Box/Xbox/PC

    2018-02-11 03:38:34

    looks nice. It is very useful for typeing. and also used for android TV

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Really good

    2017-12-16 05:01:11

    It's very easy to use, good build quality and I highly reccomend it.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-25 14:12:45

    Super small gadgets, sensitive, accurate, versatile, do your job. Thanks Banggood! 😊

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    her kese tavsiye ederim.

    2017-12-29 14:13:33

    ürün harika.çok güzel.kullanılışlı.her kese tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>