Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(26)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(26)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-17 07:40:49

    The straight edge was decent but the fret rocker was not precise. I came crudely cut( laser/ plasma With a little work on my shop sander I was able to fix it in 5 mins. For the price it’s good and I’m content just keep in mind that they might need a little work.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-21 07:27:20

    The finish on this tool is poor at the edges and had hardened burrs on the edges, but with a bit of careful grinding and sanding it turned out nice. Be careful as those burrs can easily cut your fingers.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-19 09:09:26

    Excellent value. Arrived quick and in good condition. Might not be as nice as the Stew-Mac one, but it should be good for my needs to check my instruments necks at home

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-10 03:17:30

    I havent got my Guitar Neck Steel Straight Edge! Very sorry for that! Dont know what happend with the shippment!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 07:03:56

    Eccellenti oggetti ne farò quasi certamente un ottino uso.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-04 23:06:31

    If you where to compare this set to one that you would get at a professional Luthier store your possibly saving quite a bit of money. The only problem with this set is that it is not ground to a flat finish. The laser cut is exceptional. But the tools are about 50 microns from flat. But it looks like a great start. Ill finish the surface myself.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-23 23:32:09

    tools came within the expected time frame, well packed and pleasently surprised a out quality and finish. Notched edge fits fender and gibson scales but you have to figure which one is as there are no markings. Fret rocker is great too. both tools have served me well after intensive use.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-24 17:44:31

    As expected, they don't seem to be laser cut, and its not the precision you need, but it's far better that not to have anything to ajust your guitar... Good Price, product, ok.....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-18 08:02:20

    just received my first order from Banggood . -1✍️..no fret rocker...but still cheap..I’ll use a credit card instead 😀. all in all...+4 ✍️👍

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-18 12:38:47

    dit is mooi precisiegereedschap voor een lage prijs, nu kun je je instellingen zelf controleren en van elke goedkope gitaar een fijn spelend instrument maken.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,063
    • Ft2,221
    • Ft2,873
    • Ft2,380
    • Ft3,810
    • Ft4,128
    • Ft1,227
    • Ft4,128
    • Ft5,670
    • Ft6,938
    • Ft315
    • Ft791
    • Ft508
    • Ft1,586
    • Ft1,745
    • Ft1,777
    • Ft1,440
    • Ft1,268