Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/07/2021

    Co za wspaniały pomysł. Nawet lepszy niż ten, który zrobiłem dla siebie. Ten jest bardzo wygodny i dość łatwy w użyciu. Bije restratowanie moich gitary! BangGood rządzi!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2017

    capodastre pour guitare électrique et acoustique on peut choisir de bloquer note par note.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2015

    i like it very much, it is very useful capo, thanks!

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2021

    Miły szef

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2017

    a bit fiddly as you need to align each lever with the strings (especially with wider necks which this capo can accommodate) but once done its reasonably quick to put onto the guitar. Doesnt grip the guitar too well either and I am frightened of damaging the finish on my neck by using too much force to tighten it up. Great idea though as you can get alternate tuning that werent previously available.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2018

    I’ve wanted to try this style of capo for years and now I have. It is well made and functions as it should. It takes a bit of work and imagination to set it up but it produces tuning choices that are unique and fun.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2017

    It's really useful! Received it on time. Sure the fit is not always perfect on the guitar you need to be patient to correctly fix it (it's made with a mix of plastic and metal) but really for the price I paid I like it!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/04/2017

    a bit cheap feeling...the levers are made of plastic that feels like they may break further down the line. A bit slow to put on so not really suitable for live usage but works ok at home etc.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2015

    very contended with the product. got it shipped super fast by banggood and packaging was good. YouTube has some good videos showcasing how to use this capo for those exotic tunings.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/12/2015

    great working capo for experimenting , good quality product. I would buy a new one when stolen or lost!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4 377
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft6 633
    • Ft5 107
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft20 071
    • Ft12 041
    • Ft11 311
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft2 550
    • Ft4 010
    • Ft5 837
    • Ft5 107
    • Ft28 025
    • Ft9 121
    • Ft4 740
    • Ft19 707
    • Ft53 721