Opinie klientów

4.76 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(92)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(79)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 08/04/2018

    Produto Excelente bom custo benefício e bem durável recomendo a todos que praticam airsoft.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • franky
    CA
    18/10/2018

    reste à l’installer

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/05/2019

    https://buc.kim/d/3qPJitCmZ4bF

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2018

    The described battery does non match! I do not find battery,that fit with this intrument! So I can not use it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2020

    Fantastyczny czytelnik idealny i że za tą cenę

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/08/2020

    Produkt górny w tej cenie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/08/2017

    The laser sight appears well made and very solid. I can't comment on whether it works or not because the wrong battery (CR123A) was listed in the original description that I responded to, as well as in the "user manual". Subsequent listings call for a different battery, but some commenters say that doesn't fit, either. Waiting on a response from customer service -

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2017

    The instructions included with this pointer are terse at best. They give the wrong model battery to use (CR123A) and it's lucky that I already had one of them to find out it was the wrong thing or else I'd have bought one. The instructions stop short of telling which way the positive terminal of the battery should face as well. I'm assuming that it faces towards the emitter end, since the negative will be grounded to the body of the pointer. That might be wrong. As it is, I will have to go find the model of battery mentioned in the advertisement to even find out. If this does actually work as I anticipate, I will consider it a great value for the money, but Banggood should probably mention the shortcomings of the instructions to the manufacturer.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2018

    Very, very nice little unit. Haven;'t mounted to a firearm yet but feeling very optimistic about it. It measures 0.3A draw at 4.0V!! Just a bit more than the advertised 5mW advertised

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/07/2018

    looks nice but arrives with no battery and apparently there is no battery that suits this lazer. it said in the manual cr123 but it doesn't fit! (the battery is too fat.) also - it doesn't fit a Glock gun.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 694
    • Ft4 688
    • Ft5 358
    • Ft4 353
    • Ft5 694
    • Ft15 746
    • Ft3 683
    • Ft5 358
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft2 434
    • Ft3 348
    • Ft2 678
    • Ft4 018
    • Ft5 358
    • Ft3 013
    • Ft5 785
    • Ft2 678
    • Ft2 830