Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/09/2018

    davvero molto bella questa collana che rende luminoso anche l'outfit più scialbo veste comoda e non crea alcun tipo di allergia, molto soddisfatta del mio acquisto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2016

    It. Is. Gorgeous. I absolutely love this! I got a silver one and I'll be buying more once it gets too worn. It is great for the price though I can see where it's going to go coppery when I've worn it one too many times..hha Still, love it. It's both elegant and casual and I wear it to work as well as when I'm out and about. Do recommend! It's brilliant! My only gripe was: it arrived with a broken chain and clasp missing. I did replace it, and it's good to wear!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2016

    Shipment was faster than I thougt and wrapped really well. It's as shiny as it's pictured and looks really good. I kinda feel like Cleopatra while wearing it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    I have received my order in South Africa quicker than the estimated time. Quality is good in reference to the price.Thanks banggood. It's denying me to upload my high quality pictures

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2015

    These took about a month to come, it's just perfect, not too heavy or anything and goes with everything

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • RobVIP3
    AU
    29/12/2018

    my wife thought they were nice when I ordered them but was more than happy when they arrived.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    beautiful jewelary for suprise gift to my GF or wife.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2019

    ótimo produto. Obrigado!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2018

    The choker looks great on my girlfriend and she loves it!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/06/2017

    Very nice

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 971
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft5 791
    • Ft3 677
    • Ft2 302
    • Ft1 298
    • Ft6 952
    • Ft8 498
    • Ft4 246
    • Ft8 498
    • Ft6 180
    • Ft9 271
    • Ft6 564
    • Ft3 861
    • Ft2 302
    • Ft6 180
    • Ft4 246
    • Ft5 791