Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(222)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(222)
    • 5 Star(210)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • gribes
    FR
    2016-04-11 11:38:53

    J'ai reçu cette boite aujourd'hui. Elle contient pratiquement tous les capteurs pour jouer avec Arduino. Le colis est arrivé assez vite et en parfait état. Je dirai, en avance, que du bon. Merci Banggood. I received this box today. It contains practically all sensors to play with Arduino. The package arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I will say, in advance, that's good. Banggood thank you.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-21 21:24:08

    Ехало около 2-х недель, 45 штук, соответствие описанию не проверял, с первого взгляда все в порядке, ничего не сломано. Заказывал из Казахстана.

    Komentarze
  • Peng62
    SG
    2016-06-08 09:00:11

    Had unboxed this for a while but only just went through everything in detail. Firstly, all 45 items accounted for. Everything looks in good condition but I have not used any yet as I am still only just beginning to get use to the Arduino setup. Next, I noticed the items are arranged in the boxes exactly in the same layout as in the picture sheet that’s included, almost. (See my photos.) Top left small partition contained the joystick, top right small partition contained the hall magnetic sensor,

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-30 10:28:49

    Hi ! 1.Instead of a plastic divided box - as I’ve seen to other customers, I have a lot of small envelopes – not convenient for transport, storage and usage. The “Shock switch sensor module”: a sensor pin is absent, so I can’t use it - see the image in attach. 2. The identification of the sensors is difficult, especially for those who do not have the English as their native language. Names in the delivery list are different from those of the list of the site. In the absence of any electric

    Komentarze
  • aceadam
    GB
    2016-03-30 06:07:25

    great package with a box for each part plus the extra sensors. Does come with paper saying 37 sensor kit but comes with 45 and it says the extras on the back of the paper! great package and very fast shipment from the EU warehouse.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-22 13:03:54

    Excellent package

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-19 12:37:23

    Veio corretamente, mas muito mal embalado alguns sensores com as soldas soltas e não vieram com as identificações dos sensores. Para quem não conhece fica difícil saber para que serve cada sensor.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-06-22 18:20:57

    Excelente producto. Entregado en un buen embalaje y en tiempo acordado.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-02 16:15:06

    I bought this set of sensors to make experiments in arduino. I want to design for instance a automatic water dispenser for plants with the humidity sensor. I bought also a pair of water pumps for that purpose. But I have not tested the set yet.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-13 07:55:33

    c'est comme la description 45 module tous en bonne qualité même le prix est bien

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft7,245
    • Ft6,488
    • Ft7,279
    • Ft7,365
    • Ft11,433
    • Ft1,851
    • Ft2,531
    • Ft36,780
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft8,784
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft9,887
    • Ft4,914
    • Ft25,032
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft5,560
    • Ft2,983