Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1996)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(4)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1996)
    • 5 Star(1878)
    • 4 Star(97)
    • 3 Star(13)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-01 07:00:53

    The kit arrived yesterday, a "massive" delivery of components, sensors, motors and boards compressed in a small anonymous box. The price of the item was amazing, about 60% less than the original kit, and 30% less than other compatible kits on the market. I felt a bit puzzled when I noticed there was no instruction manual, nor a list of components. That's not a problem for me, as I know how to recognize each component, but it could be a problem for newbies having less electronic skills. I enjoyed

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-21 17:11:29

    Es mi primera vez comprando en esta página, la verdad pensaba que o no iba a llegar o iba a tardar demasiado, para mi sorpresa tardó menos de lo que esperaba y venía ya con ese estuche de plástico que facilita en ordenar las cosas. Por el precio todo está excelente, si estás comprando esto para iniciar algún proyecto de escuela te recomiendo que compres también el kit de 37 sensores de Arduino para que esté más completo.

    Komentarze
  • fash22
    PH
    2020-10-01 08:22:27

    The packaged arrived in a well package plastic enclosure. None of the declared part were missing. Will be testing functionality this weekend. Very fast delivery

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-03-16 20:12:34

    Great selection of components. Recommended. A+++

    Komentarze
  • Azevedo
    BR
    2020-10-02 05:06:47

    Produto muito bem acondicionado. Kit básico pra começar a brincar.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-28 17:00:18

    28 dias total e foi entregue , sem Querer confirmei a entrega do produto mas foi super d boa , as atentendes me ajudou me informou tudo direitinho e chegou ... muito satisfeito

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-18 10:04:50

    The package arrived in good condition. Packaging condition could be better, but nothing seems broken. All i need to do is test and see if everything works.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-15 22:54:46

    um kit muito bom pra quem está iniciando,gostei muito.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-26 07:04:52

    Le package est complet, tout correspond à la description. Un très bon kit pour apprendre. Tout fonctionne bien et la qualité est vraiment bonne.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-02-04 04:37:29

    Seems to work fine. Some of the pins on the extra components were a bit bent, but that wasn't an issue.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,422
    • Ft2,833
    • Ft11,657
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft1,037
    • Ft1,614
    • Ft2,975
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft3,306
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft3,775
    • Ft8,506
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft5,477
    • Ft2,581
    • Ft4,724