Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(249)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(249)
    • 5 Star(208)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/05/2021

    They arrived not well packed, with blows, with fans out of place, I already have them working after the necessary adjustments. I hope that BG will improve the packaging of the products. Thanks BG

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2021

    Mohu jen dostarcza.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2021

    Świetny produkt i warto kupić dla tych, którzy chcą zrobić mini lodówkę lub mini klimatyzator

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/08/2021

    To działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/09/2019

    An interesting way to get a mini fridge with the use of a Peltier cell. Requires a 12 V good power supply (better if 10 amps). After a few minutes of activity, on the "cold" side, a little frost is obtained and the temperature is lowered. On the other side, proportionally, instead the temperature increases (side with big fan). I use it at my school, for my students, to experiment with this conditioning system.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2019

    Piccolo , ma potente; monta la cella TEC1 12706 da 40 x 40 . E' molto silenzioso. Nel mio caso , l'ho usato come condizionatore , montandolo sulla porta del mio piccolo laboratorio. Ho messo un contenitore sotto per raccogliere la condenza che si forma . Non e' un vero condizionatore, ma oggi ha diminuito la temperatura interna da 29° a 28° . penso che ne prenderò altri per metterli in parallelo . NB. sto usando due pannelli solari da 30 Wat , quindi ho poca potenza "gratuita" . Posso lasciarlo acceso tutto il giorno senza spendere soldi in energia elettrica 220V..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2019

    O produto é bom. O cooler pequeno não serve pra nada, muito fraco, porém o sistema resfria bem o dissipador pequeno. minha maior reclamação está na embalagem, é muito frágil e fez o produto chegar quebrado. lamentável.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/08/2018

    purchased for cooling experiments and assembling a small cooling system. satisfied. acquistato per fare esperimenti di raffreddamento e costruire un piccolo refrigeratore. soddisfatto

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2018

    This has really surprised me only within 10 days the package was delivered... this time packaging was packed very gud appreciate for gud work from seller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2016

    BUENA CALIDAD, FUNCIANA MUY BIEN, LA PARTE PEQUEÑA DA FRIO Y LA PARTE GRANDE EL CALOR, NO ES MUY RUIDOSO. PERFECTO PARA EL PROYECTO QUE TENIA EN MENTE.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 569
    • Ft15 681
    • Ft10 529
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft937
    • Ft10 894
    • Ft1 318
    • Ft2 670
    • Ft2 198
    • Ft3 551
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft2 230
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft1 274
    • Ft1 978
    • Ft657
    • Ft1 648
    • Ft15 253