Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(25)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/05/2018

    Didn't test yet, but the product seems to be arrived in good condition

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2018

    ordered 2 units. No antenna included (as shown in image) in both units. So I need to order antennas to get the units operational. Another 8 weeks ....

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2017

    The ESP32 is all the rage, it's incredibly powerful and interesting. This combination is really exciting too, with the wifi, bluetooth and lora radio, makes for very good connectivity whatever you want to do. This one is advertised as with an antenna, and then there's a heatsink on the picture. I ordered two units, and only got two sets of boards with pin headers and the power cable. This is disappointing, and I'm tempted to only give 4 stars because of that, but this thing still deserves 5 stars.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2019

    I ordered 2 pieces. The items came news from factory in about two weeks, counting from the petition date to delivery date. Both devices were tested loading a program using LoRa and WiFi technologies, and it worked very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • web
    IT
    20/12/2018

    The boards arrived on time and are working nice. Followed the tutorials online for Lora and they work. For other users I list the Lora pins: CS 18 RST 14 IRQ/DI0 26

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2018

    el pedido llegó bien, aún no probé el tablero de desarrollo pero es según lo publicado, se demoró por un trámite de la aduana, y el embalaje era muy precario

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2018

    Same for me. No antennas shipped. In fact the package content does not list the antenna although it's shown in the images. In fact it's a problem because the antenna is hard to find with the ipex connector.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2020

    Wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2020

    Sprawdzane. Działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 387
    • Ft6 833
    • Ft9 763
    • Ft19 529
    • Ft7 484
    • Ft17 292
    • Ft5 856
    • Ft1 344
    • Ft3 903
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft3 757
    • Ft1 602
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft6 735
    • Ft4 509
    • Ft3 005
    • Ft2 927
    • Ft11 228