Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(357)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(357)
    • 5 Star(326)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/10/2020

    Jakieś sworznie się zgięły.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2021

    Przyszedł w 20 dni kalendarzowych, w bardzo dobrym stanie Dziękuję!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/01/2021

    Wszystkie w dobrym stanie dostawa w 4 tygodnie, a nie w 1 tygodniu, jak ten na brytyjskiej stronie internetowej

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/01/2021

    Dzięki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/12/2020

    Dziękuję bardzo miło

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2018

    The products are local china products.Gets the job done. The mega2560 works well with the arduino IDE and pronterface is supported as well.The Ramps board is nice.Some pins may get misaligned due to shipping but it does not affect the product.Unfortunately I got only 4 A4988 drivers in stead of 5.There had been some counting and packing errors obviously.But I would not complain for that as the Bangood team was kind enough to give me 500 Bangood points on receiving the complaint. Thanks Bangood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2016

    item arrived very fast but in plastic wrapping thus bend items pins. i can fix that thats not a problem for me as long as items work. items came with antistatic package thats good. have a nice day.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2019

    A placa tem bom aspecto, parece ter boa qualidade. Faltou um dos dissipadores, veio quatro (foto abaixo do saco lacrado, sem o dissipador), ao invés de cinco como dizia o anúncio.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2017

    Seller shiped item very fast and packaged it very well. Everything in description is included. Arduino works good, but i had to install driver first. Ramps and a488 drivers looks very good each driver has a radiator.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2019

    Great kit for a 3D printer at a price allowing a spare to be kept in case of an accident. However as they are very robust designs the chance of a failure is not high. My two 3D printers (Anet from Banggood) have been running on these kits for 2 years now with no breakdowns, I changed from the original boards for more flexibility, so my spare may never get used !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 974
    • Ft7 288
    • Ft2 648
    • Ft5 963
    • Ft3 010
    • Ft3 311
    • Ft11 928
    • Ft4 516
    • Ft1 503
    • Ft11 747
    • Ft114 189
    • Ft78 034
    • Ft14 248
    • Ft59 053
    • Ft5 722
    • Ft81 047
    • Ft3 311
    • Ft1 323