Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(282)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-14 07:38:47

    все прийшло цілим. Комплектність поки не перевіряв. Перевірю додатково напишу чи все є в наявності. посилка йшла менше місяця.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 11:12:20

    looks good, comes neatly packed in a plastic box, haven't tried it out yet but i am sure it will be working, al the components are sealed in plastic looks very professional

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-06 09:39:00

    Geekcreit Mega 2560. The product arrived complete and in perfect condition, all components are in great appearance and organized. The request took some time to arrive, but I think it is due to the confinement. I recommend the store.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-12 21:26:25

    produto chegou no prazo em perfeita ordem completo, falta apenas testar. Recomendo a loja!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-18 13:22:00

    really good for price

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-17 02:56:41

    Great quality for the price! Fast delivery & safe!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-15 12:27:10

    Everything is good but unfortunately, one of the locks are broken on the case. If I could return this and get a new one that isn't damaged that would be great. I keep very good care of my collection and displays and this is a heart breaker for me.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 22:57:44

    Geekcreit Mega 2560 The Most Complete Ultimate Starter Kits For Arduino Mega2560 UNOR3 Nano - products that work with official Arduino boards. The kit is supplied with US charger, but still great value for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-07 11:40:50

    This arduino kit is really worth the money. Got a lot of sensors in it which makes it a good choice for a beginner kit but more advance kit as well. It comes in a plastic case which keep all you parts together.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 12:25:42

    Good discount, speedy delivery. The local courier was efficient on the last mile with email and SMS updates. However, the kit is missing the power supply.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>