Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(325)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(325)
    • 5 Star(296)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • jarylo
    UA
    2020-01-14 07:38:47

    все прийшло цілим. Комплектність поки не перевіряв. Перевірю додатково напишу чи все є в наявності. посилка йшла менше місяця.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-06 09:39:00

    Geekcreit Mega 2560. The product arrived complete and in perfect condition, all components are in great appearance and organized. The request took some time to arrive, but I think it is due to the confinement. I recommend the store.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Ebalero
    BR
    2020-03-12 21:26:25

    produto chegou no prazo em perfeita ordem completo, falta apenas testar. Recomendo a loja!!!

    Komentarze
  • asghus
    NO
    2020-10-13 06:47:17

    Norsk/Norwegian: Dette er det absolutt beste og billigste alternativet til original Arduino. Fungerer på nøyaktig samme måte. Prisen er upåklagelig! Bruker dette i skolesammenheng og er mer enn fornøyd! Det tok ca. 1 uke fra jeg bestilte til varen dukket opp i postkassen. Jeg har testet alle komponenter, og alle fungerer optimalt. Engelsk/English: This is the absolute best and cheapest alternative to the original Arduino. Works in exactly the same way. The price is impeccable! Uses this in

    Komentarze
  • RStubbs
    AU
    2020-02-20 22:57:44

    Geekcreit Mega 2560 The Most Complete Ultimate Starter Kits For Arduino Mega2560 UNOR3 Nano - products that work with official Arduino boards. The kit is supplied with US charger, but still great value for the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-19 13:23:11

    My parcel arrived undamaged and in good time. I have checked most items and all seems perfect. I really look forward to the weekend to start my training. Thank you Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 13:22:00

    really good for price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 02:56:41

    Great quality for the price! Fast delivery & safe!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-15 12:27:10

    Everything is good but unfortunately, one of the locks are broken on the case. If I could return this and get a new one that isn't damaged that would be great. I keep very good care of my collection and displays and this is a heart breaker for me.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 11:40:50

    This arduino kit is really worth the money. Got a lot of sensors in it which makes it a good choice for a beginner kit but more advance kit as well. It comes in a plastic case which keep all you parts together.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft6,680
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft37,516
    • Ft5,249
    • Ft627
    • Ft943
    • Ft3,307
    • Ft1,258
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,416
    • Ft2,204
    • Ft1,888
    • Ft7,762
    • Ft3,777
    • Ft943