Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(111)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/12/2015

    I had the ESP8266 boards manager already installed on the Arduino software and it was to upload examples to the LoLin. Everything worked well. 1. no driver is needed for Win10 2. baud rate is actually 115200 (just ignore what is written on the back side), "board NodeMCU 1.0"

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/02/2016

    Device arrived without an issue with correct packing. I have tested it and works without problems.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    Ya lo probé cargando varios programas y todo perfecto, lo recomiendo estot contento equipo banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/09/2017

    Great little board, going to use for RC camera car

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2016

    very affordable, tracking number provided. what you see what you get. good packaging. I will buy more!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/12/2015

    I ordered two of these boards and they arrived in good condition. Will test them and make a project soon.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2019

    Very nice :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/01/2021

    Działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/01/2016

    This is a nice, and perfectly working implementation of the opensource nodemcu development board. It's pinout matches the Amica versions, but keep in mind, that this one is the same width as the original (V1) nodemcu. This means it won't be compatible in size with the V2 versions. If you're confused, then here's a nice comparison of the different boards available: http://frightanic.com/iot/comparison-of-esp8266-nodemcu-development-boards/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2016

    I was confused for a bit when I first received this: my pc would recognize the serial port only when I initially plugged it in, or when I held down the reset button. To use this you either need a powered hub that does not current limit the usb port, or an external +5V supply connected to the Vin and G terminals of the board. Works great then. The lack of documentation is disappointing, but they do state that they do not provide any..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft15 065
    • Ft6 050
    • Ft15 105
    • Ft4 910
    • Ft5 566
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft3 092
    • Ft19 651
    • Ft5 677
    • Ft14 410
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft8 494
    • Ft4 157
    • Ft8 628
    • Ft6 119
    • Ft13 237
    • Ft2 945
    • Ft180 164