Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(171)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(171)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/10/2020

    Wygląda bardzo dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2020

    Niestety nie ma instrukcji, ale poza tym wszystko działa dobrze

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    I got the product broken.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2021

    Zgodnie z opisem, wow dostał go w 10 dni. Muszę się zebrać.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2021

    Bardzo szybka wysyłka

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2018

    Отличный набор! Все доступно и понятно.. Инструкция скачивается в описании. Собрал не спеша за вечер. Нехватало 1 конденсатора. Выпаял из старой платы. Остальных деталей с избытком..Все сразу заработало без всяких танцев с бубном. Вообщем рекомендую 100%

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    В Бишкек посылка дошла за 1,5 месяца. Часы добротно упаковали в несколько слоев вспененного полиэтилена. Деталей в наборе с запасом по 1 -2 штуки. Естественно те, что сложно загубить пайкой - по одной, контроллеры тоже в одном экземпляре. Плата сделана на 5+))) При наличии навыка пайки СМД и хорошего паяльника собирается набор за несколько часов. В инструкции все подробно расписано, правда есть опечатка - резистор R3 2K (201) на самом деле - маркировка 202. Еще нужно тщательно проверить монтаж светодиодов после пайки. Если при включении все горят красным - значит где то напаяли перемычку. Часами очень доволен, они не такие яркие как на светодиодных матрицах. Эффектов куча. Переливание цветов очень красиво смотрится в полумраке. Однозначно стоят потраченных денег)))

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/03/2019

    Great kit if you love to make electronic stuff. No tricks. Straight forward soldering and working at first turn on. There are some small solder joints and whole kit is in surface mount parts (SMT) so some soldering skill is needed.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2020

    Bardzo piękny tęczowy zegar. Dobry zestaw do szkolenia SMD lutowania komponentów. Trenuje obie ręce i mózg. Jednocześnie złożoność nie jest zaporowa. Niestety nie ma schematu. Niezbyt reagujące przyciski dotykowe. Najwyraźniej, aby poprawić klawisze, można wybrać bardziej dokładne wartości niektórych rezystorów R1-R5 i kondensatora C-5. Bardzo podobał mi się zarówno proces budowy, jak i rezultat.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2019

    I love this clock's outrageously flamboyant display, looks really bright and colourful. And big. However, the build is not for the faint-hearted, with all that SMD stuff, especially the MCU (four sided chip with legs /very/ close together). For scale, thats a medium sized index finger in the attached photo but this is the easier of the two chips, not the MCU. Just from having shown photographs of this clock to folk, I have already had two of them going off to buy their own kits. One thing it doesn't have that would be nice is light sensitivity so it dimmed the display in a darkened room, so maybe its not the thing to have in a bedroom. Mine is in the mancave so it doesn't bother me (as I try not to fall asleep in there). But the single real negative is the battery holder is pants. I can't see how the battery is meant to not fall out (unless there are batteries about 0.5mm bigger diameter than I am using - the instructions say nothing about what battery to use and mine seems to fit perfectly, if loosely) - I currently have masking tape over the back of the casing to hold the battery in, until I do a proper bodge (and yeah, an oxymoron I know, but if you're reading this you're the sort of person who knows what i mean). Bottom line? STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if you have the gear and skills (and enthusiasm) for SMD.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft5 458
    • Ft10 402
    • Ft7 280
    • Ft6 303
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft3 273
    • Ft21 122
    • Ft22 939
    • Ft5 095
    • Ft1 479
    • Ft4 096
    • Ft1 731
    • Ft2 362
    • Ft7 879
    • Ft1 889
    • Ft14 309
    • Ft4 465