Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(126)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(126)
    • 5 Star(114)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-03-23 23:09:53

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Komentarze
  • Donald
    US
    2017-01-02 11:24:06

    When I received my order Order No. 17344450 Donald Spade I casually reviewed the contents and stored the contents until I finished the mechanical section of my machine. When I wanted to install the control electronics I found that the order was shipped with 2 ea 1 x RAMPS 1.4 control board and was missing the 1 x 12864 LCD board. I have contacted you twice in the past but never get much feedback. Please help resolve this issue.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-26 05:23:26

    If you want to build your own 3d printer, this set is all you need for electronics. I have used this set in my own 3D printer. I used Marlin firmware, works great! Printing from SD card works fine with this set. https://youtu.be/vacwRanXQOw?list=PLrvg1R02UXy-7TCaaUJHeGZwywWN1xPbj

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-02-15 08:58:46

    Livré dans une boite en plastique, très bien emballé, il n'y a aucune explication pour l'installation mais de nombreux tutos sont disponibles sur internet

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-09 15:40:26

    O produto chegou em uma embalagem plastica com boa proteção, este kit vai ser testado para uma melhor avaliação, aparentemente tem boa qualidade mas para laboratório o custo beneficio estar ótimo pretendo pedir mais no futuro.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-02-07 05:06:56

    Received, but RAMPS 1.4 control board is missing ??

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-14 15:43:53

    Magnificently packed, very good quality

    Komentarze
  • Tarik
    TR
    2016-10-24 12:56:14

    fast ship well done..

    Komentarze
  • bpete
    GB
    2019-11-17 09:56:52

    all arrived safely despite just in plastic bags,not like others have said (plastic boxes).Seems to be working on first test despite packaging.

    Komentarze
  • Zafar
    CA
    2020-07-13 14:21:26

    Price compared to other sellers is high

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,904
    • Ft3,953
    • Ft16,725
    • Ft5,244
    • Ft6,072
    • Ft21,187
    • Ft10,908
    • Ft12,015
    • Ft20,336
    • Ft11,962
    • Ft8,071
    • Ft12,648
    • Ft7,325
    • Ft6,180
    • Ft52,644
    • Ft17,218
    • Ft13,998
    • Ft1,894