Opinie klientów

4.85 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 23/03/2017

    Best seller!!!!!! the product matches the description came very quickly:) I recommend everyone to buy from this seller, very well Packed parcel more thanks and prosperity to Your business.!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwl-_xoAzM5K8efeF_pYdfQ/videos

    Komentarze
  • 02/01/2017

    When I received my order Order No. 17344450 Donald Spade I casually reviewed the contents and stored the contents until I finished the mechanical section of my machine. When I wanted to install the control electronics I found that the order was shipped with 2 ea 1 x RAMPS 1.4 control board and was missing the 1 x 12864 LCD board. I have contacted you twice in the past but never get much feedback. Please help resolve this issue.

    Komentarze
  • 26/01/2016

    If you want to build your own 3d printer, this set is all you need for electronics. I have used this set in my own 3D printer. I used Marlin firmware, works great! Printing from SD card works fine with this set. https://youtu.be/vacwRanXQOw?list=PLrvg1R02UXy-7TCaaUJHeGZwywWN1xPbj

    Komentarze (1)
  • 15/02/2017

    Livré dans une boite en plastique, très bien emballé, il n'y a aucune explication pour l'installation mais de nombreux tutos sont disponibles sur internet

    Komentarze
  • 09/09/2016

    O produto chegou em uma embalagem plastica com boa proteção, este kit vai ser testado para uma melhor avaliação, aparentemente tem boa qualidade mas para laboratório o custo beneficio estar ótimo pretendo pedir mais no futuro.

    Komentarze
  • 07/02/2017

    Received, but RAMPS 1.4 control board is missing ??

    Komentarze
  • 14/06/2017

    Magnificently packed, very good quality

    Komentarze
  • 24/10/2016

    fast ship well done..

    Komentarze
  • 31/03/2021

    Pracując nad tym teraz - wygląda na to, że mam to, czego potrzebuję, jeśli mogę coś z tego zrobić. Dokumentacja bardzo by pomogła.

    Komentarze
  • 10/06/2021

    Doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,616
    • Ft35,974
    • Ft15,250
    • Ft14,387
    • Ft24,747
    • Ft28,776
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft26,474
    • Ft15,538
    • Ft13,811
    • Ft29,639
    • Ft28,488
    • Ft19,279
    • Ft3,738
    • Ft24,747
    • Ft7,480
    • Ft11,796
    • Ft3,451