Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(241)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(18)
  • All Star
    • All Star(241)
    • 5 Star(207)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/03/2017

    I got this because I wanted some thing with a bit of a challenge and with SMD components. That involved more finesse installing the SMD than I was ready for. I found something on line for an SMD Beak to hold the parts while soldering but did not want to go to all that trouble to build that one. So I was able to make due with the one in my pictures. I used an old soldering aid I had and a straight pin and it worked great. Was able to hold the part while soldering one side then move it to the side and solder the other side. When finished and powered up it worked as advertised. Very enjoyable project.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2016

    Very nice project. But i want to change language to English. How to do this by a simple step. Can i attempt this by using ardunio FTDI up loader and it's comes with 6 pin. if yes please help.. i have below up-loader http://www.banggood.com/FT232RL-FTDI-USB-To-TTL-Serial-Converter-Adapter-Module-For-Arduino-p-917226.html?rmmds=search

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/01/2018

    This is an excellent exercise that I do not recommend for beginners with little knowledge of electronics and MDS. After having soldered the processor with 2 legs shorted, and turned on, only 2 LEDs were displayed. The processor was not working. After checking everything, only the generator voltage was too low. I reversed the two wires of the transmitter coil soldered on the mini pcb of the motor and now everything works perfectly

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2016

    Great, I have succeeded on the first try. I only had a small hitch because of the infrared receiver LED and the connection of the motor, initially I welded them right but then I realized that these two elements were linked inversely. Anyway everything is ok for the transport of the product Very satisfied.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2020

    Jeden z najfajniejszych zestawów kiedykolwiek razem, i trochę pracochłonne więcej po gotowym jest bardzo warto polecać każdemu, kto lubi elektronicznej zabawy i gwarantowane

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2018

    This clock was my dream. Thank you for this nice DIY Kit. Pleasure to do it. Nice working balance is very well calculated. It was worked at the first power on without problem. Buy without hesitation. Recomended seller. I took the pictures with my iphone thats why it couldnt cache the full frame.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2016

    Compared with spheric it is less developed. The biggest problem with this: if you are not a perfect program developer and electrical engineer have no chance change the picture or text. Good toy but the spheric is better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2016

    What a nice product, I thought. I was looking for something like this for long time and this is better than I expected. However, the clock is not working. I cannot even set the time. There are some strange characters when setting the clock and I cannot change them. See the attached picture. Already replaced the DS1302Z+ and the crystal. Also checked all the soldering, wires and connectivity between DS1302Z+ and the processor. No way to get it work. I have more than 25 years experience in electronics, microcontrollers and SMD but this time I have to give up. Maybe somebody else had the same problem and solved it. Or maybe I find another similar product here on banggood. They have other nice things.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/07/2019

    Das Kit an sich macht Spaß zu löten und zu basteln, ist aber nicht für Anfänger. Der USB auf Seriell-Adapter PL2303 zur Programmierung ist NICHT enthalten und muss separat bestellt werden. Leider ist das aus der Beschreibung nicht klar ersichtlich - deswegen ein Stern Abzug. Ansonsten eine echte Empfehlung und ein Wahnsinnshingucker.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/11/2017

    I hand soldered the SMC parts to the board. It was fun, but watch the polarity of the IR diodes and receiver. While the instructions explain the correct way to connect them, they aren't what most kit builders would expect. When my kit was finished, the clock vibrated badly because the rotor was out of balance, but with a little trial and error, I was able to balance the rotor. I used a little hot melt glue stuck to the underside of the rotor circuit board, and now it runs smoothly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft5 240
    • Ft3 933
    • Ft3 494
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft2 268
    • Ft4 605
    • Ft2 722
    • Ft10 593
    • Ft11 186
    • Ft2 540
    • Ft8 038
    • Ft6 990
    • Ft4 541
    • Ft7 263
    • Ft8 171
    • Ft44 182