Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • OGHagen
    NO
    2019-06-17 19:37:44

    OK kit + Price Good quality LED's Nice acrylic template Option to solder +/- directly to PCB - Price Slow and a bit boring effects Power connection I guess this is a ok project for solder practice. I really liked the acrylic template for holding the LED's while soldering. To change effects you have to turn the power off and on again. The effects are also slow and not that exciting to watch. Speaking of power. To include a 5-pin SMD micro USB connector as the primary power connection with what

    Komentarze
  • ffejr22
    US
    2018-08-24 13:40:35

    Easy to assemble, its really a 4x2 array mirrored and repeated opposing led towers are repeated, and bottom/middle and top/middle are mirrored looks good running difficult to solder the micro usb connector, short thin leads break easily when stressed hole spacing for the dc power pins are not .1in(2.54mm) overall a good learner kit for building larger led tower/cube kits

    Komentarze
  • Andi
    UA
    2018-03-16 00:15:13

    Прекрасный набор для новичков для оттачивания навыков паяния! Сборка простая! Результат - красивый! Комплектация светодиодов с запасом. Рекомендую! Спасибо Banggood

    Komentarze
  • Noack
    US
    2018-10-21 02:01:17

    it arrived in a short time. seamed to be packaged well. haven't started it yet so I cant yet comment about the quality are I'd it functions properly.

    Komentarze
  • Ohm711
    CZ
    2017-10-22 07:41:25

    Awesome kit! Easy to assebly it and it looks very nice. Controlled by single 8 pin chip. There is lot of effects, but lot of them looks very similar and are very slow. I would prefer less effects and if they will change automaticaly.

    Komentarze
  • offi16
    IL
    2018-04-21 09:57:00

    Great set, works great. But the micro-usb connector so weak and not usable - soldered it twice and it still broke...

    Komentarze
  • maxri
    IT
    2018-02-09 09:29:46

    Divertente e facile da assemblare, una volta finito è abbastanza inutile ma è istruttivo e ottimo per esercitarsi nelle saldature. Buon prodotto.

    Komentarze
  • madbook
    MT
    2018-08-03 05:20:36

    A inexpensive kit easy to built.. Now I will be going for the 8x8 cube led kit.

    Komentarze
  • rudi04
    AT
    2017-10-19 04:29:58

    nice DIY kit

    Komentarze
  • SNROY
    IN
    2017-10-06 02:30:45

    Received the items. Not yet tested. Seems to be good and enjoyable.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft628
    • Ft628
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft1,576
    • Ft7,436
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,617
    • Ft1,386
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft11,679
    • Ft944