Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(500)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(7)
  • All Star
    • All Star(500)
    • 5 Star(445)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/12/2021

    /Bardzo dobrze./! Zobaczmy, czy to działa!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2021

    Szybko to zmontować. I zaplanuj to.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2021

    Bardzo dobry produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2021

    Rzeczy były bardzo dobrze zapakowane. Dostarczenie przybyło w określonym przedziale czasowym. Wydajność cenowa jest poprawna. Zawsze szczęśliwy z powrotu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2021

    Opakowanie było dobre., pudełko zawiera dodatkową deskę (pcb) nie było na opisie ani zdjęć.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • ilsendi
    BH
    29/08/2021

    Doskonałe przechowywanie. Dotarło bezpiecznie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/04/2018

    I just bought 2 of those kit. 1 for me and 1 for my 11 years old daughter. With the help of the video of ChenTheDesignMeker you could easyly assemble and program the robot. Don't forget to by some dupont wire like those to connect the L298N and the ultrasonic sensor to the arduino. https://www.banggood.com/search/1262667.html https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eKcKdMb_nkQ&list=PLN9tittQZUlRJCdE17eORJ7ZGVhGnH77k I just make some change from the video: Ultrasonic sensor ECHO=>D12 TRIG=>D13 VCC=>VCC GND=>GND L298N ENA=>D11 IN1=>D9 IN2=>D8 IN3=>D7 IN4=>D6 ENB=>D5 Servo =>D4 Thanks to Banggood for this great kit and thanks to Chen for his video.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/04/2018

    Produto interessante, em especial o preço, para a quantidade de material que tem. Faltam instruções detalhadas de montagem. O que vem só mostra a montagem dos motores. Não há nada sobre a montagem dos restantes componentes nem o esquema de ligações. Para quem não tiver conhecimentos de eletrónica fica complicado. Vejam os comentários já existentes. Felizmente alguém já colocou na net o esquema de ligações e um programa para o Arduino. Muito obrigado. Também quero contribuir para o vosso êxito na montagem. Por isso deixo uma foto do meu já montado e do esquema de ligações (alterado). Fiz um suporte diferente para a placa de ultra-sons (não gostei do que vinha) e tive de colocar 6 pilhas porque com 4 não funciona - o driver dos motores é alimentado com 6 volts e o total dos 9 volts vão alimentar a entrada DC do Arduino. A saída de 5 volts do driver dos motores não é suficiente para o Arduino funcionar corretamente. O programa que encontrei (e que não consigo deixar aqui)funciona bem, mas fiz alguns melhoramentos e o veículo passou a ter um pouco mais de inteligência. Boa sorte!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/07/2017

    Bei dem Bausatz handelt es sich um eine großartige Zusammenstellung von Bauteilen für Roboterexperimente. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist ausgezeichnet. Man erhält für den Preis unter anderem ein Arduine, ein Shield, eine Ultraschallsen sor und eine L298N Motosteuerung. dazu viel weitere Einzelteile. Super. Ich habe eine Youtube Serie über den Bau mit diesm Kit gemacht. Hier die Playlist. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkjRsJrnsLo-crR1Euqro47uhaJg5Ci_K -------------------------------- The kit is a great combination of components for robot experiments. The price performance ratio is excellent. The price includes an Arduine, a shield, an ultrasonic sensor and an L298N motor control unit. Plus many other items. Great. I have made a Youtube series about building with this kit. Here is the playlist. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLkjRsJrnsLo-crR1Euqro47uhaJg5Ci_K

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/06/2018

    My first kit came crushed so they sent me a new kit that was all in one piece. The anticipation was killer. The kit went together with just a few hiccups trying to find the correct holes for everything is impossible so you must improvise. The M3 stand-offs that Banggood sells are good for this. Just screw them into the board in all four corners and and screw them into the platform where ever you can then you can use the stand-offs as guides for where you need to drill holes. Second you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.19
    • US$18.78
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$26.55
    • US$4.61
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$76.22
    • US$15.00
    • US$43.27