Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(165)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 Star(152)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • VladoKW
    RO
    2020-07-25 23:30:25

    Product as description. Function test was not ok as I found out the oled is cracked. This happeh due to poor packing and rough handling during transit. Seller is saving money and the percentage of “dead on arrival” is increasing. On long term is not a good approach. Customers will stop buying often as the risk of receiving a damaged item increased significantly.

    Komentarze
  • Thomas
    ZA
    2020-02-09 02:18:36

    Overall this is a very nice board, except for the joystick left connection which is connected to reset - not sure why this seemed like a good idea, but anyhow I'll look to see if there is a way to modify the board. My low rating for appearance is because one of the three board I ordered arrived with OLED display broken. The packaging by Banggood for these delicate displays was not done very well at all. If you order, I would suggest to make sure to ask for proper packaging to ensure the OLED display

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-22 02:15:29

    OLED display have problem. It can not display complete text on screen.

    Komentarze (2)
  • Urs
    DE
    2020-04-22 14:17:48

    Dank klarer Angaben, welches kompatible Bord zu wählen ist und dem Demo-Code hat man das Board schnell am Laufen. Klasse!

    Komentarze (1)
  • Cr3x
    NL
    2020-10-23 08:43:15

    looks good. shipping from UK to NL tooked like from CH

    Komentarze
  • vaxxi
    RO
    2020-01-08 04:06:26

    Excellent development board!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-07 04:40:03

    just arrived. not tested yet. thanks.

    Komentarze
  • baanet
    AU
    2020-09-15 00:05:31

    The package arrived in good condition, bu when the package was opened and the board inspected a microswitch fell off the board, it hadn't been soldered on

    Komentarze
  • Rubi12
    AT
    2018-02-15 01:43:10

    Very nice development board with joystick input button and oled lcd. Take care when inserting the battery, there is no protection and the regulator chip will explode as you see in the attached pictures. The impact was so severe a part of the charging chip exploded, you even see the crate in the chip in the last picture. It was my fault but I subtract one star for missing polarity protection on the input. The rest of the board is great, I could not drive the board with the Adafruit oled library but

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2018-08-12 11:43:16

    nice wemos board with battery holder. not yet tested and programmed but as soon as I inserted the battery the unit start to show several shapes and words on the small display. satisfied, good quality bella scheda wemos completa di porta batteria al litio. non ancora provato, ma basta inserire la pila per vedere il programma installato che mostra alcune scritte e simboli sul display. soddisfatto

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,882
    • Ft7,370
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft5,126
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft1,055
    • Ft959
    • Ft2,241
    • Ft1,375
    • Ft2,991
    • Ft1,388
    • Ft1,920
    • Ft3,203
    • Ft3,174
    • Ft959
    • Ft1,119
    • Ft3,581
    • Ft2,529