Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 10/12/2020

    Idealnie, szybka dostawa!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2021

    Kev11

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2019

    This tree is perfect for a Christmas gift. Easy to solder and fun to build. The RGB lights are extremely bright. Banggood sent me the wrong one but this version with the battery holster and the barrel jack to USB is better. The holster will fit in the case but not with batteries. Personally, the USB cord is better, if you want it portable, use a battery bank. I did a full review of it on my website with two videos showing a review and also building it. Check it out here: https://www.destructiveburn.com/rgb-christmas-tree-kit/ I'm quite happy. I was missing a switch from the kit but I have so many of them.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2019

    Entrega rápida (pouco menos de 1mês). O kit é de boa qualidade, de fácil montagem. Muito bonito depois de montado e funcionando. Era para dar um toque especial no próximo natal. Era, porque comprei três kits e os três vinheram sem os parafusos necessários para montagem da caixa de acrílico onde o produto seria montado (em torno de 14 cada kit com as devidas porcas). Só vinheram dois parafusos para prender a base na caixa de acrílico e sem as peças que servem como elevadores dos kits para eles não ficarem colados na base da caixa, quando na realidade são 4 parafusos e quatro peças.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    I received this kit today but have not built it yet. My observations of the kit so far: 1. there are no instructions included with the kit 2. The instructions on the web page for the product does NOT match the kit (different switch, LEDs are clear not red, green, blue 3. the kit was poorly packed in a plastic bag 4. the battery holder was damaged & is unusable due to the fact that both ends with the connectors are broken so the batteries won't make contact & stay in the holder 5. The black wire from the battery holder is not connected to the battery holder! I doubt they will let me come back to update this review after I build it - so Buyer Beware!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/06/2020

    Otrzymałem go po 7 miesiącach. Ale jestem zadowolony. Przynajmniej jest w dobrym stanie i mam go na następne święta. Dzięki, Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2019

    I make a lot of these every year for people who want them. this last batch that I got seemed to have about half of them missing a few screws, but then the other half had extra screws, so it evened out. I display them at work and I get a lot of compliments from them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/12/2016

    Once replaced its default led with my colored LEDs, everything works. Note: its default LEDs are not all red like someone writes, but are change-color LEDs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2019

    A nice colourful view xmas tree. Nice package and easy to build it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2018

    Semplicissimo kit diy da assemblare, richiede un minimo di pratica di assemblaggio e saldatura ma alla fine risulta un gadget natalizio perfetto..! Unico appunto il case di plexiglass risulta un po' difficile da montare...ci vuole pazienza!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft2 938
    • Ft5 143
    • Ft7 986
    • Ft4 039
    • Ft7 715
    • Ft6 614
    • Ft8 183
    • Ft6 245
    • Ft9 288
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft2 861
    • Ft9 545
    • Ft6 576
    • Ft5 885
    • Ft1 334
    • Ft2 670
    • Ft4 408