Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(447)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(447)
    • 5 Star(403)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/12/2020

    Przybyli dobrze. Miło się buduje projekt. Szablon dla diod LED jest koniecznością do udanego montażu kostki. Uważaj, to jest zwykły katoda kostka podłączona do C1 - C8. Dobra jakość. Pozdrawiam.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2021

    Dobra jakość, dobra cena Nie można kompilować bez tamblatu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2020

    Dzięki. Produkt dotarł w dobrym stanie. Użycie następuje po...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2021

    Dobra - opłata jakościowa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2020

    LED są przeźroczyste, trudno zobaczyć efekt światła...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2020

    Świetny produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2016

    This is a great kit to improve your soldering skills. i have worked about 8 hours split over three days soldering the led grids, and this was great fun. Sadly my kit did not function. After a couple hours of troubleshooting, i noticed that the resistors R4 - R12 were 510 ohms in stead of the 220 ohms in the wiring diagram. I think they made a misstake during packing. colors are green, brown, brown. They should have been red, red, brown. of course. Since i am colorblind, i can imagine the misstake :) After replacing the correct resistors, the MCU still doesnt work. By manually pulling the resistors to ground, al the leds per segment light up. I think my STC12C5A60S2 has no code or is broken. Too bad.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2017

    В самый раз для тех кто любит много пайки! Вот только мне забыли положить кабель питания ( не приятно) но не великая проблема есть блоки на 5 v. Шаблон делал сам не чего сложного размечал 15×15 мм. Шаблон у меня на ножках так мне показалось удобней ножки по 30мм. Всем удачной сборки!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    this kit has everything necessary to build an 8x8x8 led cube. the printed circuit board is manufactured very well as per the Geekcreit standard. I will build it as soon as I have some free time. satisfied. questo kit ha tutto il necessario per costruire un cubo led 8x8x8. il circuito stampato è prodotto molto bene secondo lo standard Geekcreit. Lo costruirò non appena avrò del tempo libero. soddisfatto

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2017

    Please Read : If you downloaded the Instruction from Banggood or Hackaday It will tell you in Step 6 To connect the Cathode side to the Header pins of the controller board . THIS IS INCORRECT INFORMATION and it will make your cube malfunction it will act as if the programs bad you will get wild uncontrolled flashes of light and a very slow running cube which will make you believe there is a malfunction it your product... I have tried to build 4 of these so far and I have 4 malfunctioning cubes. I have commplained to Banggod customer service and finally got a correct answer out of them PLACE THE POSITIVE SIDE OF LEG ( ANODE ) Into the Header pins And then connect the Wires as described in the Instruction to the Negative layers All 8 Test it for your self Place a single LED positive leg in each of the first row header pins and the negative leg to where the wires goes and watch the program run Then reverse it and see the bad running program ... They seriously need to change these Instructions.... But out side of that One glitch It a pretty cool cube Also If you want to change the color of the LEd's Blue is OK but I like the Yellow and Purple or Orange LED's better I have post the Instructions as it is Now And A Screen shot of which leg of a LED is Pos. And Neg.. Good Luck on a great build

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 475
    • Ft8 086
    • Ft6 601
    • Ft9 847
    • Ft11 885
    • Ft4 714
    • Ft5 941
    • Ft9 746
    • Ft47 615
    • Ft5 906
    • Ft4 085
    • Ft1 727
    • Ft3 645
    • Ft7 859
    • Ft3 299
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft4 611
    • Ft22 153