Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(233)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(233)
    • 5 Star(219)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 11/04/2016

    J'ai reçu cette boite aujourd'hui. Elle contient pratiquement tous les capteurs pour jouer avec Arduino. Le colis est arrivé assez vite et en parfait état. Je dirai, en avance, que du bon. Merci Banggood. I received this box today. It contains practically all sensors to play with Arduino. The package arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I will say, in advance, that's good. Banggood thank you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/02/2018

    Ехало около 2-х недель, 45 штук, соответствие описанию не проверял, с первого взгляда все в порядке, ничего не сломано. Заказывал из Казахстана.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/06/2016

    Had unboxed this for a while but only just went through everything in detail. Firstly, all 45 items accounted for. Everything looks in good condition but I have not used any yet as I am still only just beginning to get use to the Arduino setup. Next, I noticed the items are arranged in the boxes exactly in the same layout as in the picture sheet that’s included, almost. (See my photos.) Top left small partition contained the joystick, top right small partition contained the hall magnetic sensor, etc. This is for the top two rows and left four columns in the picture sheet. The bottom right two large partitions held the rest of the large items. This really helped me to easily identify everything. Great work packing with such care!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    Hi ! 1.Instead of a plastic divided box - as I’ve seen to other customers, I have a lot of small envelopes – not convenient for transport, storage and usage. The “Shock switch sensor module”: a sensor pin is absent, so I can’t use it - see the image in attach. 2. The identification of the sensors is difficult, especially for those who do not have the English as their native language. Names in the delivery list are different from those of the list of the site. In the absence of any electric diagram, a right identification of the modules is essential. The images of some modules on the site are unclear or use an irrelevant viewing angle. Dan

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2016

    great package with a box for each part plus the extra sensors. Does come with paper saying 37 sensor kit but comes with 45 and it says the extras on the back of the paper! great package and very fast shipment from the EU warehouse.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2019

    Excellent package

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2019

    Veio corretamente, mas muito mal embalado alguns sensores com as soldas soltas e não vieram com as identificações dos sensores. Para quem não conhece fica difícil saber para que serve cada sensor.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2018

    Excelente producto. Entregado en un buen embalaje y en tiempo acordado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/02/2017

    I bought this set of sensors to make experiments in arduino. I want to design for instance a automatic water dispenser for plants with the humidity sensor. I bought also a pair of water pumps for that purpose. But I have not tested the set yet.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    c'est comme la description 45 module tous en bonne qualité même le prix est bien

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 008
    • Ft5 436
    • Ft6 396
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft2 707
    • Ft15 994
    • Ft8 955
    • Ft5 756
    • Ft1 277
    • Ft8 315
    • Ft2 876
    • Ft2 236
    • Ft2 684
    • Ft5 916
    • Ft6 610
    • Ft3 356
    • Ft2 617
    • Ft3 036