Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(54)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(54)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/05/2021

    Mam już kartę zasad, nie wszystkie napięcia. Źle 👎 👎 ....... wyjście 40v = nie wszystkie 20v złe wejście. 30v 5a wyjście = nie wszystkie wejście 0,67v. Wszystko złe

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    06/09/2021

    Dobry konwerter DC na DC dla mojej baterii ibike. Do transformacji napięcia paneli słonecznych

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2021

    I build 12V charger for my e-scooter so i can charge from car or solar. 12V input and 42V output, max current is around 1.4A , i setup for 1A charge so current consumption is about 4A from input.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/08/2021

    Sprawdź wykonano

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2021

    Element OK, funkcja również ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2021

    works well with my 12V Lipo and with 42V output

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2018

    400W DC-DC High Power Constant Voltage Current Boost Power Supply Module its good and working well. good for COB chip LED. both current and voltage adjustable

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/12/2018

    no problem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2018

    Damage Product not in Working condition. The potentiometer is not working the in put is 9V and out put is not going more than 2.5 V.The out put voltage is not stable every time fluctuating volt I hav update the picture of this item. packing is not good just wrapped up. please advise what to do with damage item. please help or advice me how to Repair or fix this damage item. where is the service center please provide Details. Tracking information is good and accurate Thankyou to Banggood Team.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/07/2021

    Very good quality and works as expected. Only problem i had was the connector terminal screws were extremely tight requiring way too much force to get them to turn. After turning them a few times they loosened up. Just some quality control needed...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 827
    • Ft3 975
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft1 749
    • Ft30 095
    • Ft4 356
    • Ft2 513
    • Ft6 171
    • Ft10 061
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 884
    • Ft1 805
    • Ft676
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft5 343
    • Ft5 809