Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(146)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(146)
    • 5 Star(142)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/11/2017

    Товар выглядит достаточно качественно, однако проверить его по быстрому сложно, приходится надеяться на лучшее. В одном месте на плате, там где припаяны выводы светодиодной подсветки, присутствовал несмытый флюс

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/08/2017

    Though I haven't yet tested it, the display looks perfectly fine and from the care given to the packaging (bubble wrap + foam padding), I have every reason to believe it will function as expected once I start using it. The pun in the review's title aside, I truly believe this is a great example of the relative high quality at a low cost that Bang Good is able to provide.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2019

    The good old 16x2 character LC Display for your projects. There is no reason to buy just one. You need at least 3. Simple to implement but use almost 7 pins, so think about getting an I2C adapter to save pins. Came well packaged and all of them had backlight working. Thats a solid buy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    recommended for quality and price. I recommend you also buy the pins to be welded, at least 16. Compatible with Hitachi driver.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    De igual calidad que lo que venden en mi comunidad pero a menor precio!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2019

    works fine, bright backlight, strong adjustable contrast,great quality.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2019

    Already in use, it was desperately needed Good stuff, well packaged. You get what you ask for. Tnx

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2018

    Goed product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/07/2017

    Parfait et fonctionne parfaitement. . . . . . . .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/12/2016

    not yet connected- hope it will function well

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,106
    • Ft8,484
    • Ft1,999
    • Ft3,551
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft5,859
    • Ft3,730
    • Ft5,088
    • Ft4,069
    • Ft4,748
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft4,224
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft17,891
    • Ft3,391
    • Ft25,111
    • Ft4,316
    • Ft5,550